We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living / Dining Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Living room
Living / Dining
Dining Room
Dining / Living
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Queen Bedroom
Queen Suite
Queen Bath
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bath
Foyer
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maria Ter...
1 review
“Awesome experience”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The home was super convinient, accesible, and comforting. ONLY downfall was not more than 1 parkn spot

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Dear Maria: thank you very much for staying in our home. So glad you had enjoyed your stay. I just want to point out there is a garage and one extra parking outside the garage on the driveway. If there are more than 2 vehicles, there is also additional guest parking just down the road on Tideview (some 40 feet away). Do come and visit us again should you return to Orlando. Best wishes in the mean time
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John C
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed October 20, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is a home from home presented to the highest standard. Tastefully decorated and well equipped. Great wifi and lots of tv channels for a quiet night. Situation is perfect for parks , shopping and eating out. Great pool with separate kids pool.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us your review. We are very glad you and your family had enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come and visit us again when you return to Orlando. Kind regards. Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your Review. We are glad you and your family had enjoyed your stay. Do visit us again should you return to Orlando. Best regards, Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Otto H
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Exceptional Stay”
Reviewed March 5, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We spent the past month at this great vacation home and were very pleased with the location close to the airport and shopping and the overall cleanliness of the home and the amenities offered.
During our stay we had visits from family and friends and found the lay-out of the home giving all complete privacy, yet space to mingle and socialize.
The décor is outstanding and there was ample linen and bedding which appeared to be almost brand new.
The kitchen is well equipped which came in very handy when preparing breakfast and snacks.
The on site laundry facilities are a great plus with kids.
Thank you for a great stay.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your review. We are very grateful. So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return and visit us again. Best wishes in the mean time, Sam and Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kai Z
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great property”
Reviewed January 2, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed at the house for a week with my children. It is a nice house. The location is great and very convenient. The owner is professional and responsive. We all had a great time. We will stay the same house next time we go to Orlando if it is available.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2016
Happy New Year! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will return and visit again. Our sincere best wishes for 2016! Kind regards,Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caree H
2 reviews
“Home away from Home, Excellent townhouse better ideal location.”
Reviewed August 7, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have visited Orlando on several occasions now, and normally we would rent a villa in the Hiillands area. On this occasion we wanted to be closer to The Universal area, but far enough away from the madness that surrounds international Drive and Lake Buena Vista areas. Vista Cay is two minutes drive from the i4, and approx 10 minutes from Universal and other parks like sea world and Wet & Wild. There are local shops like Publix supermarket, Chinese Takeway, Pizza place ect. The complex is a gated community with a club house and pool only a short walk from the townhouse. The Pictures don't do this townhouse justice, the open plan dinning area is great to relax in after a busy day at the parks and the bedrooms and restrooms were immaculate. I would most defiantly recommend this townhouse to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the townhouse and internal decor.
Liked least: no safety deposit box.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2015
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your review. We really appreciate it. We are so glad you had enjoyed your stay, and hope you will return and visit again. Best wishes in the meantime to you and your family
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WorldTrav...
Oakville, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great condo, great location”
Reviewed March 3, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I rented this property along with 3 friends for a week long golf outing.
The condo is very well equipped and conveniently located close to hwys which gave us access to the various golf courses that we wanted to play, and also very close to a huge strip with restaurants, shops, etc. Though we didn't attend any of the parks, they are also nearby, so this condo would work great for a family on a Disney mission!
I would most definitely go back.
Keep in mind that it's not a hotel though, so you'll need to buy some toiletries like shampoo, soap (though some was provided), etc. Towels are available at the property, including beach towels should you decide to spend some time at the pool club which is spectacular!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Having to purchase additional soap and shampoo
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2015
Thank you for taking time to give us your Review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Do come back and visit again in the future
Regards, Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing