We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #1,044 of 3,827 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Villa Hills, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Horrible”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Stopped here for dinner. I ordered a wedge salad it came already cut up and the lettuce looked a week old I sent it back. The table was sticky when we sat down. They served your meal with cheap plastic knive and forks. Don't recommend.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gayle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    92
    47
    27
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beware of pepper!!”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Lots of pepper in both the ranch dressing and on the filet ! My mouth is still burning.
Good steak but side mushrooms cold , they do heat them up.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Always Good!”
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Whenever I am in Orlando's airport I make sure to make time to eat at Outback. It is nice place to relax before your flight and I love the Chicken & Swiss cheese sandwich. Wait staff is friendly and takes care of you promptly.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Cheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerville, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
204 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Too pushy”
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Want a review, want fires with that for a dollar more? The bartender pushed everything you ordered and then when I ordered a burger he neglected to ask how I wanted it done. Luckily I was near the bar so I could tell him before the order was entered. Standard fare.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Waidesworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, USA
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Food is the reason.”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Food remains the reason to go to Outback. Service at the airport location is really lacking. It didn't stop me from eating there because it is better than most airport alternatives.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing