We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nearby disney world”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
Ranked #63 of 339 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Somerset, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“nearby disney world”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

We took our 2 older teenage daughters for a long weekend. The location of this property was nearby WDW. My wife and I stayed poolside and had a cabana every day. We met our children after they visited the parks. It was best of both worlds. The property was immaculate, nice work out facilities, good restaurant choices and very clean gas grills for cooking. The kitchen and 2 bed room suites were perfect for a family and friends.

Room Tip: It was a relatively long walk to the pool area. If you wanted to run back to the room for beverages...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ElroyLaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fadi S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Dear ElroyLaz,
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.
We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed your time at our Resort and in Orlando as well.
As you mentioned in your review our Resort is close to WDW , Premium outlets and so many restaurants on International drive.
We are very pleased to know that the villa, pool and the cabana were all up to your expectations and you enjoyed them during your stay.
We look forward to your next visit and another enjoyable time.
Regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,960 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,697
    1,492
    414
    194
    163
See reviews for
3,193
676
36
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,035)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Harrisville, West Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Our one bedroom villa was wonderful. We used the I trolley for local transportation and hotel shuttle for Epcot. No need for a rental car. Pools and restaurant were nice. I would stay there again. The market has all needs without leaving the property.

Room Tip: Building 25 was near pool and market.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 19Nana61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fadi S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback.
We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and you enjoyed your time in Orlando.
We look forward to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay.
Regards,
Hotel management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitby, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2014

We had a lovely seven-night stay at the Vistana Villages and will definitely return there if we are in Orlando again. The property is large with several suites to choose from. We stayed in the set of condos at the very back of the property called the Keys. The rooms were nice and quiet. We were on the main street-level floor of the two-storey building for easier access to our rental car.
There is a "pirate ship" and small waterslide in one of the other condo areas in what they refer to as the Main Pool area, which is also near the Marketplace (a small grocery store) and poolside bar. There is also a computer lab nearby. We had our own gadgets so I'm not sure if there is a charge for the computers or not.
Wifi was free but we did have a little trouble connecting initially and had to call Tech Support. Wifi was only valid until the night before we departed and did not work the morning we left, which was a little inconvenient.
There are a number of pools so that each set of buildings has its own, but you can walk to any of the others if you choose to do so. The grounds are lovely with a number of water fountains. The largest pool is near the restaurant, which provides a full sit-down service (i.e. this is a different area from the pool with the pirate ship). This pool was lovely with large fountains of cascading water making for a pretty setting and is a more adult area with fewer options for smaller children.
Each set of buildings also has its own fitness centre and change rooms. The equipment was new although I would have liked a proper spinning bike to use in place of one of the treadmills. There was also an arcade, as well as billiards and ping pong, which my kids enjoyed. There are also basketball courts and volleyball nets around the property, and balls are available for check-out from the service desks near each pool facility (which is also where you get your pool towels).
The property is well-maintained and very clean. I was there with my two teenaged kids, so we opted for a one-bedroom suite. My son slept on the pull-out couch in the living room area, and my daughter and I shared the king sized bed. It was a little tight on space but adequate but did not have a great deal of closet/storage space. If my husband had been with us, we would have required the two-bedroom suite.
The location is ideal as it is set in between Disney to one direction on International Blvd. and Universal to the other.
There is a restaurant on-site and the prices were comparable to TGIFriday's and Outback Steakhouse. It is also less than a mile from one of Orlando's two excellent outlet malls and a Publix grocery store.
For families there is truly no other option. Cost is comparable to a hotel ($189/night for the one-bedroom suite), but there is a fridge, dual convection/microwave, 2-burner stove, and washer/dryer available. It was wonderful being able to purchase some groceries for breakfast and ice cream bars for dessert instead of spending a fortune at Disney or Universal where costs are insanely high for such things. The suite also offers more space to unwind and spread out than a hotel room. Besides the bedroom, bathroom, kitchen/living area, there was an screened-in lanai with a table and chairs at the back immediately off the bedroom. It would have been crowded for all of us to sit there but it was nice to have the additional space. There was also a nice water fountain set on the lawn behind our building -- pretty to look at and hear.
You really feel like you are on vacation when you are here. The staff were also extremely friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: If you want peace and quiet, ask for the Keys. The fitness centre was never busy! It is a bit of a w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank famillehamilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fadi S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.
We are very pleased to read your feedback and want to thank you for describing our property in your own beautiful way.
We are very happy to know that our property, pools, villa, grounds, staff and all the amenities were up to your expectations and you enjoyed every one of them.
As you mentioned each phase on our property has its own pool but the guests and owners have the option to enjoy any one of them.
Currently we are going through renovation which will last until the mid of the summer, we have a big section of the resort that has been back on the market after renovation.
Again, thank you for your kind words and for the nice feedback.
We look forward to your next visit and for another enjoyable stay.
Regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2014

We just spent 6 nights at this resort with our family and friend from up north. We were just guests but i had to write this review.
Overall appearance is off the charts beautiful. The check was quick and easy.
The room, tow bedrooms and two baths was very good sized and the elevator was a big help in moving in and out,
In the room, the amenities, such as, the pot pans, we not very up to date. The TV, in the living room was a flat screen that would not play on the full screen. We tried to watch some of the NCAA basketball, in the evening, but the screen was small and not very clear. Even with my glasses it was hard to read the ticker on the bottom of the scree,
In the master bath, there was only one towel rack. It was located in the room that housed the toilet. My wife was unable to open the shower glass door because there was only an opening on the very top of the door. It was about and inch and a half. She was unable to reach it. there was no latch or handle.
If you are like the majority of those who travel, a good internet is a must have. We had to sign in each day on our tablets but the phones could extend the period to two days. It was a very lagging system. Our signal was always up and down in strength.
Overall, and this comes from a former time share owner, I would not buy here. It has a good location but the constant hounding by the sales staff and lack of updated electronics makes this a poor rating for me. For what the price of a new week costs, there should be new tv's. game systems in the rooms, better kitchen materials, and much better complimentary toiletries
Also, upon looking for on of our grandson's toys we found a bottle of nasal spray under the TV. He is not even two and this could have been an issue. .
The pools were nice but very crowded and the kids playgrounds were just very basic. I would have expected more in this area.
The views from our porch were nice but noisy. A helicopter ride was going by quite often, as it landed just up the street.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fadi S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Michael B,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and tripadvisor, your comments are so important to us and we consider each one of them as an opportunity to better serve our guests in the future.
We apologize for any inconveniences you have experienced during your stay, your comments regarding the Tv's and the bathroom shower door are highly appreciated and were shared with our Engineering department for review and follow up as we always strive to provide the best customer service and meet all our guests’ expectations.
It is unfortunate also to know that you experienced some issues with the internet service, our IT department will be more than happy to assist you in any issue regarding the internet.
Also I would like to apologize on behalf of the sales team for disturbing you during your vacation to invite you to the morning meeting, your comment has been communicated to them.
Again, thank you for your feedback and for getting it out off your chest since we consider your feedback as a chance for us to better serve you in the future.
We look forward to your next visit and for a more relaxing time.
Regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2014

We stayed for 1 week in March 2014 and were lodged in Building 2 of Sheraton. The resort was sold as a typical resort via British Airways package. Typically we have 4 holidays abroad a year and have stayed at many Sheraton and other 4/5 start resorts over last 5 years. I think this resort fell short of that expectation.
This is NOT a resort. It is more of a time share/ownership resort where you are given a 1 bedroom or 2 bedroom condo with house keeping facility. We had a 1 bedroom condo in Building 2 as we were a family of 3 with a very young little one. The room itself was nicely done up. They called it newly refurbished, which we failed to see! but it was clean.
There was only 1 restaurant in the resort complex. This made life very difficult for us. The restaurant staff was very helpful and polite but limited variety of food options. There was a marketplace in the complex which was over priced heavily.
The pools were excellent. there was 1 main swimming pool area with a second pool called the "pirate pool" for the kids. We used both pools and had a good time there. On 2 occassions the pirate pool seemed to have to be closed down due to sometime vomiting there!
However our 2 main bad experiences which tainted our holiday are as follows:

1) At reception we enquired to buy Disney Tickets for our trip. The guys on vacation center offered us good discounted price tickets for Disney. At the point of buying it - he also suggested we go for a free breakfast and gave us a $100 voucher for buying the tickets from the hotel. he did not mention anything about a presentation of any sort. he made it appear that because we are buying tickets from Sheraton - he was making us a discount and also giving us $100 as extra benefits. He also said he would give us free shuttle tickets to disney as complimentary gifts.

When we later went to get our refunds, it transpired that he had misold us the tickets. The disney tickets he sold us - even after all the discounts was only $ 3 less than buying it from the Disney ticket counters at the gates! Moreoever the $100 he gave us as "discounts" and a free breakfast was a lie. It was to get us to a presentation supposedly for 90 min which actually went on from 10 am till 1.30 pm - which ruined our morning.The breakfast available was nothing but coffee or tea with a pathetic selection of packaged buiscuits. Our whole family along with 4 year old refused to eat anything as there was hardly any proper breakfast there! Please PLEASE when you buy tickets from Sheraton - beware. It is far easier to buy tickets from Disney gates than here - DO NOT WASTE HALF a day of your valuedholiday time in "hot seat selling tactics".

2) The second bad experience came on the day of this "free breakfast presentation". All this was - it wasto sell time share to us. They ask your avaerage family income and target population to try and sell them one or 2 bedroom condo. The selling strategies are very bullish and hot seat decision making. While their calculations made some sense, we told them that let us think about it as we were talking of investment of $ 30,000. It was not a small figure! We told them we would get back to them before we left. They insisted that we make a decision then and there and tried to offer us more discounts. In the end we had to put our foot down and insist that we would not make any "hot seat " decisions without thinking it through! After this chap was finished, another lady came from the hotel side of things. She then tried to sell us time share in Sheraton hotels and not resorts!! We left there extremely frustrated andangry that our whole family had wasted valuable time of our holiday completely starving with no proper breakfast.

It later transpired, that if had not gone for this presentation of selling time share, we would not have got our discounted disney tickets in the first place. This would have meant that we would have lost $ 200 of disney money. This was not made clear at the start otherwise i would not have bought my tickets from here. i did raise a complain against this service. The manager spoke to me, but I am not convinced they did anything with it.

All in all, these last 2 experiences tainted my impression of Sheraton massively and from now on I would be very careful on what I buy from them.

Room Tip: Ask for newly refurbed room. Please DO NOT BUY Disney tickets from here - their discounts are linked...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rito507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fadi S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Dear Rito507,
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.
Our guest comments are very important to us and it enables us to better serve our guests and owners in the future.
On behalf of the entire team at the Sheraton Vistana Villages please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences you experienced during your stay.
As you mentioned in your review we are an ownership property, we have a one bedroom and a two bedroom villas, we apologize if there was a miscommunication when making your reservation.
Also please accept our apologies for the experience with the Ownership presentation and what you have been through. I communicated your review to our Ownership department for follow up.
Again, we apologize for all the inconveniences you encountered and we look forward to welcome you back at our property for a more enjoyable stay.
Regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2014

We have visited this resort twice as a family. The grounds,villas and pools are wonderful! We have 2 young girls and the heated pools allow them to enjoy the water even on cooler days. We have stayed in the Keys and St. Augustine sections. Both are wonderful. Everything is clean and modern. There are also playgrounds scattered around the resort which delight our little ones.

The location on I-drive is perfect as it is a short drive to a Publix for groceries, outlet mall for shopping, great restaurants, Disney and Seaworld.

As a family we truly appreciate the in room laundry and kitchen. These features allow us to pack fewer clothes since we can wash our girls' clothing during our vacation and prepare meals when we are tired from visiting the parks.

Overall, the beauty of the grounds, cleanliness, on-site amenities and proximity to so many off-site amenities make this resort a great pick!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KWMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fadi S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear KWmommy,
Thank you for your feedback and your kind words about our property.
We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our Resort, villas, grounds, pools, amenities and location were all up to your expectations and you enjoyed each aspect of them.
We are happy that you enjoyed the two locations you stayed at and also we would like to add that our resort is going through renovation and we are almost done with the last 3 buildings of the renovation project so that our guests and owners will have so many options to chose from when making reservations.
Again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit and another enjoyable stay.
Regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, FL
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2014

We own two timeshares at Vistana Villages. We transferred one we inherited from parents that was at Vistana Resort a few miles away. V V is a much newer resort and even though we own one unit in the St. Augustine part of V V, we opt for two in Bella because it is on a much larger lake. Also there are extra options left over for another short vacation since Bella requires less options than St. Augustine. The place is immaculate with beautiful grounds, waterfalls, etc. The master bedroom has a large Jacuzzi something for the kids and 30 something crowd. Each Bella unit has two bedrooms and one large kitchen as opposed to St. Augustine that is a lockout, the smaller unit having a small kitchen. Each Bella unit also has two baths. The kitchen is well stocked with almost all one needs if one wants to cook. There is a Publix Supermarket about one mile south.

We live only an hour away, so we bring the Keurig and too much other stuff, but we also cook almost all the meals during the days we stay there. We have float weeks so we tend to use about four or five days during Thanksgiving and have family come from up north. V V is close to Seaworld and only about 15 minutes more to Disney and other parks.

The staff is very helpful but beware the sales force unless you want to buy. They are, as are all timeshare sales people, very aggressive. I've been called stupid and my children were told they should buy their own timeshare instead of mooching off their parents! They talk so fast and unless you are versed in the arcane timeshare language you may wind up with something you really do not want. Some may think why buy timeshares only an hour away from home. But I can use options to go elsewhere and options can be converted to points used by Starwood (Sheraton's parent company) to use in a wide range of hotels and resorts.

I bought my timeshare because I had taken part in a Make a Wish auction and had the high bid for three nights at V V and I had stayed at Vistana Resort owned by my wife's parents. I really liked V V and so I planned to buy a unit without the high pressure sales pitch, but I got it anyway.

Frankly, you can buy a unit on the internet for less than 10% of what Starwood, Hilton, Disney, etc, charge. Also, realize there is a maintenance fee, about $1000 a year. And, something they will not tell you, though it must be in the fine print, they may charge you $5000 or more if they decided to gut and redo your unit! I have been caught in that scam too. The worst news is you cannot sell your timeshare for more than a tiny fraction of the original cost. Check any timeshare sales webpage on the internet and you will see timeshares offered for $1000 or less. In these cases you may be getting a fixed week and not the ability to trade it, so read the fine print. Some come with options and flexibility.

Overall, we like Vistana Village. We have traded for some other great resorts. The sales people, some of whom are nice and some not, will try to sweeten the pot by offering you lots of points you can buy for a "nominal" fee. One advantage of Starwood is we use their AMEX card for almost all out purchases. Every dollar spent is one point and we often obtain thousands of points a month that way. Starwood hotels differ as to how many points they require and also other factors such as time of year or big events in that city may affect points required. At the low end is Four Points where you can get a room for as little as 2000 points. The St. Regis hotels are usually in the 12,000 point range with Westin, W, Aloft and Sheraton somewhere in between. Most resorts offer two or three day free vacations if they think you are interested in buying. But you will be required to sit through about a 90 minute or two hour sales pitch. Some offer money or a day at Disney as an inducement. You will need nerves of steel and a thick shell to resist the guilt trip these folks can put on you.

Room Tip: Ask to be on the wider part of the lake if you stay at Bella. There is a large beautiful pool on th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BobbyBaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fadi S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Dear BobbyBaum,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.
It was a pleasure reading your review and sharing it with the all the departments concerned.
Thank you for the kind words you shared about our property and we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the property with all its amenities during your stay.
Thank you also for sharing your highly appreciated experience and knowledge about the timeshare with us and our guests.
I forwarded your review to our Sales team for follow up and to use it as an opportunity to better serve our guests and owners in the future.
We really appreciate your business and your loyalty to Starwood.
Again thank you for this very beneficial review to us and our guests.
We look forward to your next stay and for creating another memorable experience here at the Sheraton Vistana Villages.

Regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
2.1 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
1.5 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#59 of 339 in Orlando
4,032 reviews
0.4 mi away
Floridays Resort
Floridays Resort
#18 of 339 in Orlando
8,057 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
1.5 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
3.5 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 339 in Orlando
1,439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive

Property: Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
Address: 12401 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821-6935
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Green Hotel in Orlando
#51 Family Hotel in Orlando
#60 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1037
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy spacious one and two-bedroom villas ranging from 500 to 1080 square feet, complimented by fully furnished kitchens or kitchenettes to make a sunny breakfast to a family feast with separate bedroom(s) featuring The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper, dining/living room, washer/dryer, free in room wireless internet, complimentary parking and no hidden resort fees. This resort is perfectly located on South International Drive on 95 beautifully manicured acres. Four unique pools including a quarter-acre pool with dramatic centerpiece waterfall, playful family interactive pools along with tennis, basketball, fitness centers and picnic areas with barbecue grills are sure to delight every member of the family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Hotel Orlando
Vistana Villages
Sheraton Orlando
Orlando Sheraton
Sheraton International Drive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing