We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My niece's Birthday Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Jasmine Villa

View over lake and preserve
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View over lake and preserve
Family Room Master Suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
View over lake and preserve
Family Room
Master Suite
Princess Bedroom
Mickey Bedroom
Jasmine Villa
Open plan Kitchen
Dining Room
Games Room
Sunset over the Preserve
View from the Hot Tub
Sunny day by the pool
A Balloon drifting over the Preserve
Star trail
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lesley W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My niece's Birthday Vacation”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

From the beginning of me starting this process to book this Villa for my niece bday celebration/vacay, I have gotten nothing but impeccable service from Terry and Carolyn. The day we walked into the home, it took ur breath away at how spacious, beautiful, and clean it was. The comfort of those beds! OMG. I love that we didn't have to go eat out every night. With a full kitchen, we cooked and enjoyed the pool and the family room. My family and I are already talking about coming back in December for another vacation and hope we can get the same house. This deserve 5 !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Getaway villa!”
Reviewed June 14, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect place for a group of friends or family to get away relax and enjoy your surroundings .The game room was perfect for everyone to have a variety of activities including a good book to read.My kids enjoyed the pool along with the soothing view of nature alongside the lake.We even spotted and alligator and two turtles from afar.I highly recommend staying here no matter what itinerary you may have.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2018
Thanks Jennifer. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desrak
Prenton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location, lovely pool!”
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location is brilliant, very close to Disney, shops and restaurants. The pool is large and very refreshing after long days in the park. Loved the pool table and Air Hockey!

Thanks for a great holiday.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2018
Thanks we're glad you enjoyed it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue T
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Having stayed a few times, it gets better every trip.”
Reviewed May 23, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very clean, homely, great position close to everything and with best amenities you could wish to have. Stayed with family (4 adults), so had lots of room.
Especially enjoyed Jacuzzi, pool and local wildlife readily seen from the lanai, which made me get up early to see every day.
I didn't think our family was so competitive until we started playing "Olympics" in the games room.
A very nice, quiet area with some friendly American neighbours.
We all loved every minute and wished we could have stayed longer. Must plan another trip.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wuspo
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fab villa”
Reviewed May 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I stayed at Jasmine Villa in March for my children’s first trip out to Florida. They loved the pool and the fun floats as much as my husband and I enjoyed wildlife watching out at the back- no bobcats this time but we did see gators, turtles, huge fish and all kinds of beautiful birds with our morning coffee! The big air hockey table is great and a new addition since our last stay here in 2013. We come back for the privacy and convenience of the location as although it’s close to the parks and main attractions, it’s still close to the coast on both sides. The owner’s manual was very helpful for us to settle in and learn about local restaurants etc as a lot has changed since our last stay locally. I can’t wait to come back hopefully soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaitanya...
1 review
“Really bad experience”
Reviewed May 11, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The villa was not ready at the time it was supposed to be and we waited several hours for your management company to get the villa cleaned up and ready for our stay which was really annoying for us especially our kids. The dryer was not working throughout our stay.
There was no dishwashing detergent, there was no additional trash bags

We were not able to dry any of our stuff including clothes and towels and it was of great inconvenience to us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2018
We have had the villa for 15 years and these were the worst guests we have had in that time. Stubbing cigarettes out on the deck and leaving trash, not in the bins provided, but in the front garden for the wild animals to scatter. Granted, the guests did arrive before the vacuuming had been quite finished requiring them to spend a pleasant half an hour on our beautiful deck area.Our cleaners have apologised to us for not being quite ready in time due to it being a busy period, the day after Christmas Day. The dryer had packed up the week before they arrived, subsequently replaced, but we are not sure how much drying you would need to do for a three night stay, especially when at least 20 towels are provided. Dishwasher detergent and trash bags are provided, any additional items are to be supplied by the guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikki s
England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect family holiday home”
Reviewed April 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We are just back from an incredible 2 week holiday staying in this idealic villa. The villa is beautiful inside and out and contains everything one could possibly need and more.
There is an abundance of wildlife right on your doorstep. We really enjoyed watching the many aligators and turtles. At one point, i counted 12 aligators - just incredible.
The pool was fantastic. Everything was perfect. I have nothing negative to say.
Thankyou for allowing us 2 weeks in your beautiful home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2018
Thank you for being such great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing