We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unbelievable!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
1st Master
Sunny South Facing pool with Spa
2nd Master
Standard Double
Master Bedroom, King size bed, overlooking the pool
South Facing Pool & Patio
The Gold Room, 2nd Master, Queen size, with en-suite
Kitchen, openplan
The Tinkerbell Room
En Suite to Master Bedroom
Kitchen/Dining
Formal Dining
Alfresco Dining
My Spa
Games room
Baby Equipment
2nd Master Bathroom
Pool Bathroon
Hallway
Sunset by the Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Jgolds06
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Unbelievable!”
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Traveled to Florida to be with family for Thanksgiving and also take our daughter to Disneyworld. Did not think that we would pay more for Disney than this wonderful Villa! This home is exactly the way you see it in the photos, and you are only 5 minutes away from the park. We had such a wonderful experience that we are planning to make this an annual family get together. You will not be disappointed with this property, believe me!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review. We are so pleased you had a good time and a wonderful Thanksgiving. Please be our guest again. It was a pleasure working with you.
Kind regards
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dsmj2016
1 review
“Home From Home”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We spent a fantastic 17 nights at Jenny's Villa in Davenport. Everything you could need is available, extremely comfortable beds ( just what you need after a long day at the Parks!), immaculately clean with plenty of extra linen and towels available if needed. Just 15 minutes from Disney but in a location that is tranquil and peaceful. Jenny goes out of her way to ensure everything is just so, even a phone call to greet you! Thank you Jenny, we will be returning :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2016
Thank you for the review. We were delighted to welcome you back and pleased you had a good time. Do come and stay again. Always a joy to work with you.
Kind regards
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vivwestwa...
United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just back from Jenny's Villa. Spent 3 wonderful weeks here. It is everything you need and more. Beautiful, spacious home with great facilities. We were a family of 6 with 4 big kids 11, 15, 17, 18 and plenty of space for all. The sun shone on the screened pool all day with a delightful backdrop to look over. It was an absolute joy to come back to the villa after a long day at the parks and enjoy more hours of sunshine whilst relaxing round the pool. Everyone enjoyed the competitive games of pool in the games room. Even, the odd thunderstorm was exciting!!!!
Jenny herself is very kind wants everyone to have a great time during their stay. The maintenance man Joe was very polite and helpful. Would we come back again - Yes! We are already talking to Jenny about 2018 bookings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review. So pleased you enjoyed the villa. I would be delighted to have you stay again.
Kindest regards
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denisesal...
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family stay for 2 adults and an 8 year old”
Reviewed June 8, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Great villa, with plenty of room. It was on a great location and very close to all the parks. It was very clean on arrival and the washer and dryer was a massive bonus so I had no washing to do on return. The pool has a safety net so smaller children cannot get in the pool without their parents knowing and there is a net enclosure surrounding the whole pool area to avoid bugs getting. The kitchen was great with an ice machine attached to the fridge. The famous shopping malls are only a short drive away approx. 15 mins and there are some local restaurants only a 5 min drive, one called Chilli's is worth a try, there is also a massive supermarket with everything you can think of, the cake / bakery section is amazing.
Jenny the owner was very helpful and polite at all times and a pleasure to deal with, I would defiantly stay at this villa again. The beds were very comfortable and the aircon great, cannot fault this villa in anyway!

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2016
Thank you for your review and for taking care of the villa. I am so pleased you enjoyed the villa and its facilities. Do come and stay again.
With thanks
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam P
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
“So nice we stayed twice”
Reviewed May 23, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

As the title says this is our second time staying at Jenny's villa, after our first visit last July. It's the perfect location for us near enough to the parks, but also near shopping and food outlets. We stayed this time with friends and family, although there were only 6 of us it was the perfect size for us, lots of room for everyone to have their own space, tho we could have easily fitted 4 more people in. The villa is beautifully decorated and maintained, the pool and jacuzzi are amazing and everything has a new feel about it. We felt very safe in the villa, my daughter walked in to the closed patio door one evening, she wasn't hurt, but it made a loud bang, within seconds the phone rang from the alarm company checking we were OK, it was nice to know that if we had needed them they were on hand, and respond quickly. I will defiantly stay at Jenny's villa again, she is very helpful, from the phone call when you arrive to the prompt return of our security deposit within a week of returning home. A lovely place to stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feel of the place
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I strive for repeat bookings and want my guests to enjoy the villa as much as we do. So pleased you had a good time and would love you to stay again.
Kind regards
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 6, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, plenty of room for chilling
Liked least: None at highly delighted
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2016
Thank you for your review and so pleased you liked the villa. Also thank you for taking care of the villa. Please come and stay again.
Kind regards
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jen C
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!”
Reviewed February 18, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

WOW!! What a great place, we will ALWAYS book Jenny's villa from now on. Great house, loved the pool and spa and Jenny was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2016
Thank you. Pleased you enjoyed the villa and please do come and stay again.
Regards
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing