We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Escape Room

OMG! What a fun escape room! We did the Christmas themed one. We’ve done a TON and this one was a... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Jenn F
,
Redmond, Washington
via mobile
One of the MUST do ER companies in Florida

Had such a great time here! Bro's For Life and Satirical Miracle were the rooms we played and... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
EscapeRoomPanama
,
Panama City, Panama
via mobile
Read all 103 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Orlando
from $34.07
More Info
from $111.28
More Info
from $54.00
More Info
from $69.99
More Info
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
101
0
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
101
0
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews set design story telling great game exciting experience game guide game master a lot of fun outage puzzles heist enthusiasts immersive blast theme satirical hints theatrical
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 103 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2020 via mobile

Did both rooms at this amazing atmosphere. Props to the owners and the thought process put behind both of these rooms. Highly suggest if you haven’t been here you better come. Thanks for the experience guys.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 29, 2020

These guys are incredible at what they do! My friend is a little scared of everything and they were very helpful guiding her through a fully dark room without her completely going ballistic! I especially love their fraternity room very unique puzzle structure!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank alexanderaZ1918HA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 29, 2020

We're part of a local Meetup Group for Escape Games and were invited to try theirnew room, Outage, No Vacancy. IT WAS WILD!! Be prepared to work in complete darkness, so you'll really have to pay attention to what you're hearing and feeling, and pay attention to what your teammates are saying.

One of the best rooms in Orlando, hands down. We got out with just 1 minute to spare, and we had NO IDEA. There's no countdown clock, so you have to pace yourselves. Went with a group of 4 and we all heartily recommend!!! Not sure if kiddies would enjoy this particular room, but who knows... you may be surprised.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank lisa b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 24, 2020

We’re escape room enthusiasts and have done around 70 rooms and The Escape Ventures surprised us with their top-of-the-line set design, theming, puzzles, and special effects. We did all three rooms and I can’t tell which one was my favorite because they were all so different. I can make a case for each one being the best. I’m blown away by the level of activity that Bros for Life requires, the theming, and the gorgeous set design. I love how fast paced and funny Granny Fannies was. And we just did Outage and wow, I don’t want to say anything and ruin the surprises. I’ll just say be prepared for complete disorientation! It was awesome. We loved chatting with the owner and can’t wait to return for the 4th room when it opens.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank robynk302
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 15, 2020

Was able to play The Escape Ventures newest game Outage last night and unsurprisingly it was fantastic. The Escape Ventures Orlando keeps adding to their already stellar line up and it is impossible to pick a favorite. If you’ve already done one or both of the other games at the venue Outage continues the high standard of creative puzzles and immersion. If you haven’t made it out to the venue it is well worth the trip. Looking forward to future rooms from the team at Escape Ventures. Good Luck and have fun!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank AkeChambers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews