We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food &service”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #209 of 3,827 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
“Food &service”
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Excellent wait staff and food was out standing.looking forward to our next visit.

Orlando is the place.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

479 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    236
    167
    49
    18
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port Orange, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
246 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Excellent seafood”
Reviewed November 18, 2013 via mobile

Food was really excellent. It was well prepared and delivered promptly. The service was very good. Attentive, but not overwhelming. Location is great for enjoying a good meal before a long flight. Good ambience and free parking. An enjoyable experience.

Helpful?
Thank FSUWizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renton, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
546 reviews
329 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 273 helpful votes
“Good seafood, decent service, good wine list”
Reviewed November 17, 2013

The fresh seafood of the day was delicious (the waiter steered us away from a few other things on the menu that he didn't think were as good). The waiter was well versed in wine, knowing that La Crema's last couple of years of pinot weren't the same as the years before. We were delighted with his knowledge and his recommendations and would eat here again when in town.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank JLFERG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Efficient service. Standard Bonefish fare.”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

I've dined here several times and I always get friendly, efficient service and the food is always up to par with what one expects from Bonefish. The "Bang Bang Shrimp or Chicken" is always crispy and tasty. Fish and burgers are always well prepared. Creme Brulee is always flavorful. Sometimes there's a wait as it's in a busy location but being near the airport the staff is used to accomodating requests for expedited service if you've got a plane to catch or a meeting to get to.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Surprised at how good it was”
Reviewed November 10, 2013

I'm not a typical chain restaurant lover, but this one was across the street from my hotel, and I was able to walk over there, so decided to do that. I was pleasantly surprised at the menu variety.

I sat at the bar for full service, but ended up moving my seat all the way to the other end since several people had come in looking to sit together and asked me to move.

The service staff was really great, and they were patient with my lactose-intolerant menu questions.

I ordered a special that they had - the Vintner's Burger - and I would definitely order it again because it was fabulous.

Many wine choices on the menu, and quick service. Would definitely be willing to try a Bonefish in my area or visit this one again.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Realoverture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing