We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and service”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #200 of 3,808 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Texas
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Delicious food and great service. The bang bang shrimp appetizer is delicious--even as a main dish. Sandwiches, meals and sides were all delicious. Will definitely return.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Travelingonabudget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

476 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    235
    165
    49
    18
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Nice place to dine!”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

This is the first time I visited a Bonefish location. The food was good, althought very pricey. Be prepared, because this place is always packed, specially after 5:30pm. You might want to call ahead and place a reservation. The service was also good. This restaurant is very close to the Orlando International Airport.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank ycodina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great for the business traveler”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

This Bonefish is literally in the parking lot of the hotel I usually stay at when I'm in Orlando - you just walk next door and you're there. It is a VERY busy location after 5:30 - with a wait for a table every night. I usually sit at the bar, or get takeout, but the bartenders are very efficient and friendly - and make sure you have everything you need in the takeout bags.
My favorite is the chicken marsala (which I wouldn't think to order typically at a seafood restaurant) but it is absolutely amazingly perfect every time. Other favorites are the anglers sirloin, and the bang-bang shrimp. I love the bread that comes to the table - it's always hot and fresh.
One of my favorite places to go when I travel!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank luxlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southfield, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Scrumptious!!!!!”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

The stuffed tilapia was amazing. I thought I was in heaven. If you have not tried it yet then you must on your next visit there. If I could post a picture of my food I would show it. Going back very soon.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pmbeamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
384 reviews
259 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Delicious once again”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We began with martinis in the bar with Bang Bang Shrimp. Can't go wrong with that combo. Once seated for dinner, shared the tuna appetizer. Our family enjoyed the parmesan trout, grouper and rock wolfish. All were well prepared. It was a bit lively in the dining room, but we still enjoyed a great dining experience.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cb628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing