We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“There is everything here!”

Orlando International Premium Outlets
Book In Advance
More Info
$41.99*
and up
Orlando Shopping Tour
Ranked #21 of 424 things to do in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Orlando International Premium Outlets(R), Florida's largest and most unique outlet shopping destination, is conveniently located less than three miles from Universal Studios and 10 miles from Walt Disney World Resort. A shoppers dream, the center is home to more than 180 designer and name-brand outlet stores that offer savings of 25 to 65 percent off retail values. The mix of designer and exclusive-to-market retail makes for a must see shopping experience for both international and local shoppers.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Lockers / storage, Stroller parking, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
76 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“There is everything here!”
Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

I loved it! It is big enough to have everything but small enough to go through quickly. Great deals!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank lmclarke04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,982
    2,421
    630
    109
    60
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
65 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Shopping and shopping.”
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

This is the place to spend your last dollars. 170 stores just for anything you need or don't. Still, a place to keep your wife entertained for a couple of hours.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kleber G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Shopping with a vengeance.”
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

Came with the wife, just intending to browse a little as I was in town for a conference.

We only had three hours here but what an intense experience!

I think we walked into FOUR shops... With a 100% hit rate! Blew about 2 grand in theee hours!!!

WARNING! Do NOT come if you have no self-control! It is extremely hazardous to your wallet's health! :-)

I now have to track down my wife. She sneaked off to the shops while I was attending the conference... :-D

Helpful?
1 Thank Melvin L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
56 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nice Stores”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We shopped here April 2013. I had read reviews that parking was a nightmare and it was. There were so many vehicles trying to park it was crazy. We just parked across the street in a big parking lot and easily found a spot. This area of the city had major traffic that day...not sure if it is always like this, but that would definitely be a deterrent about heading back to this area. Large variety of shops.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Suntraveller810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
412 reviews
104 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Not as good as others”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Not as good as the other Premium Outlet at Vineland Avenue. Most shops are the same but there are a few different ones here e.g. Under Armour. If they appeal then go if not then go to Vineland.

TWO BAD POINTS FROM OUR VISIT

The valet parker almost drove into the side of our car as we drove out of the car park - idiots. Says al lot about how they treat your car.

Male toilets were dirty to say the least with a dirty (brown) nappy lying on the floor among other similar debris

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mark_NIron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orlando International Premium Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Orlando International Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing