We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holiday rental”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Wander617...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent holiday rental”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just got back from our stay in this property. It was our first visit to Florida and we really enjoyed everything. We are a family of five and this property was huge and has just about everything you will need for the stay, with the only items missing being dishwasher tablets and washing machine liquid. The view of the lake is stunning and perfect for breakfast and worth a wander around to see the gators, birds (Osprey fishing, Bald eagle above) and other wildlife. The pool is large, clean and with the heating paid for provided lots of fun for the kids. There are loads of flotation toys in the garage so no need to bring/buy your own.

The beds were comfortable and the kitchen well stocked with all you need to cook and eat meals after a long day at the parks. The property is easy to find although not so much at night so if you don't have sat nav prepare yourself from the airport as we went through a lot of tolls which was quite stressful. Once settled though its easy to navigate the toll free roads (27, 192 and then the roads to the parks and back again on a night) to get to the Parks. Be aware though that the 192 is an extremely busy road day and night, in fact all roads in Florida seemed very busy. On a good run you are about 30 minutes drive from the Disney parks and maybe 45 from Universal. On a busy run it will take longer. There are loads of places to eat nearby (Beef O-Bradys our personal favourite) and a huge Walmart almost in walking distance, along with petrol stations etc.

The property location is quiet and well established and we had no trouble whilst we were there apart from some local youths setting the nearby woods on fire, but I guess you get that anywhere in the world now sadly, and the kids enjoyed seeing the firefighters turn up!

The owners were very helpful and friendly from start to finish, and have refunded our deposit back to us very quickly. We would definitely recommend this holiday home to any family visiting Florida, it has good links to all areas by road and provides a relaxing retreat after busy days at the parks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
George A
1 review
“Fantastic Villa!”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The photos don't do this amazing place justice, it's huge and very well presented.

We arrived in the middle of the night following flight delays (with a very tired and grumpy baby). The instruction pack provided when booking was brilliant and we found the and accessed house no problem, once in we constructed the cot and baby was asleep in no time, relief!

We then had a chance to look around and were really impressed with the villa and pool area. It had everything we needed for our stay. There's lots of stuff in the garage like pool inflatables, fishing rods, washing line and a cool box for days out (which was put to good use everyday).

The beds are very comfortable as well as the many sofas!

We did some fishing at the lake to the rear of the property and theres plenty of wildlife to see.

It's very well located, extremely close to Disney and countless eateries but not right on the tourist stretch, which is perfect.

It was our first stay at the villa and definitely won't be our last, so much better than anywhere else we've stayed on our many visits to Florida.

Thank you for letting us stay at your wonderful home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Getaway75...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect. Really nice, excellent can not fault. A++++++”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice villa, we stayed here August 2015 for 2 weeks.The villa is so large, well looked after, and perfect location for the Disney parks. Walmart is a very short drive away less than 5 mins.Booking was easy and faultless, thanks to Sukhy. Pool area is private with bushes to the sides, and the lake behind is perfect for spotting birds etc.
Inside the villa the sofa's are leather and so soft, excellent for relaxing after a busy day.
My only negative is that there is no games room in the garage, a pool table and other games that are in other villa's, would be a great investment for this villa.

Would highly recommend this villa. We still talk about this villa 2 years later, it made our holiday so perfect.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarryDavi...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“What a brilliant place to stay.”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a brilliant place to stay to tour around the area, and after a long day out it is very refreshing to return to absolute peace and tranquillity. To be able to use the pool and the hot tub well this is luxury to me. Four bedrooms all very large and comfortable, with overhead fans and air conditioning perfect heaven. Plenty of extras in the garage for the pool and chairs to take to the beach if wanted. A TV in every room and fishing in the lake at the rear of the house. Give it a try.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: lake view
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing