We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic family vacation #holiday”
Villa Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Front
Villa Side Pool & Spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Villa Front
Villa Side
Pool & Spa
Pool
Pool at Night
Living Room
Living Room
Dinning Area
Dinning Area & Foyer
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bathroom 1
Master Bathroom 2
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Games Room
Pool/Air Hockey Table
Dart Board
Community Entrance
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Matthew I
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic family vacation #holiday”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Well we arrived tired and hot from our travel but as soon as we opened the door to the villa all ours troubles melted away.
Beautifully clean and bright with little touches such as welcome box and towels etc made into artistic creations!
2 giant ensuite bedrooms and 2 twin rooms all with TV.
The pool was super as was the spa section after a call to the management team to switch the heating on.
Games room great although PlayStation not working for our visit but hey we hardly had any time to use it anyway due to the vast array of parks within 25 minutes drive.
The gated community is lovely and peaceful and has a small playground and basketball court if you want them.
Overall a beautiful and welcoming villa with everything you need for a great break, spotlessly clean.
We will be back, thank you Sharon and Co.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Hi Matthew
Thank you for your lovely review. I am currently in contact with our Management Team who are looking into why the Play Station was not working. Myself nor our team received any reports from our previous guest that there was a problem during their stay. Although like yourselves they may have not got the time/chance to use it, so thank you for trying it out and letting us know there was a problem.

We are so please that our holiday home was everything you were hoping for in making your vacation memorable time. We have a Management Team that work very hard to ensure all guest have enjoyable vacation. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Best Wish, Sharon, Andy and the team KDB Service
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mcx99901
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Convenient”
Reviewed January 30, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was clean and ready when we arrived. It is beautifully decorated. My family and I enjoyed a lot our visit to Orlando, hitting the parks and spending our late afternoons in the pool and the Jacuzzi.
The process of renting was easy and simple. We received ahead of time all the information about keys, rules of the house, inventory of appliances/sheets/towels, and many others.
Everything was very professional.
Highly recommended!

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
550Olivia
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fab villa! Great location, spacious living area and excellent private pool”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We loved staying at Skylarks. There were 4 of us in the group (2 couples) and we could not fault it. Having two master bedrooms, both with en-suite, a really spacious living area with kitchen diner and a wonderfully relaxing private pool area was everything we wanted. The guys loved the "man cave" too. In terms of location we were pretty much 30 mins from all major parks, 1hr10 from Busch gardens and really handy for Walmart, Publix etc. Thoroughly enjoyed our 10 days here and did not want to leave!!

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
candacedy...
Springfield, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The rental house was clean and had everything we needed including highchair and pack n play. There was plenty of room for my two toddlers, myself, my husband, and both of my parents. It was close to plenty of restaurants, grocery and suvenlour stores. We all loved having a private pool and we could watch the fireworks, from Disney World, every night from the pool.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: the hot tub wasn't very hot
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jenalb
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely villa. It felt like home and gave us enough space to have our own privacy. The pool was a wonderful asset. Very quiet gated community that was convenient to all the parks. All were within 30mins or less.

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nataliema...
Greater Perth, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic - everything we needed and great location”
Reviewed January 20, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The house was fantastic had everything we needed and plenty of space for our 3 children , they loved the pool and games room . Great location near Disney , shops and restaurants . We couldn't have asked for more and would def stay here again in the future , thank you :-)

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASmith267
Cannock, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal villa that was clean, comfortable and well presented for a perfect holiday.”
Reviewed December 28, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Although this was our third visit to Florida - this was our first stay in this particular villa, we found everything about it to be perfect for our needs. There were 3 of us (me, my wife and our 12 year old son) staying here - there was enough space left that would have comfortable accommodated another 2 adults and 3 children. The location was ideal for us - about an hours drive from Sanford airport, approx 5 mins from the 192 and only a few minutes to the nearest supermarkets - there is a Publix and a Walmart close by. The gated community the villa is on made us feel very safe and secure, the property itself was excellently maintained, very clean throughout and offered lots of comfort for our stay. The pool area was also spotlessly clean and gave us plenty of space to soak up the sunshine when not out and about at the parks or shopping!! This villa was absolutely perfect for us in every way - nothing could have made it any better for us, it is somewhere we will definately look to return to in the future.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property was very clean and comfortable throughout, well presented and maintained.
Liked least: Having to leave at the end of our stay.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing