We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect!”
other travelers have booked this property
sIMG 4694
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sIMG 4694
sIMG 4716
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
sIMG 4694
sIMG 4716
sIMG 4487
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
bvermeyle...
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
“Absolutely Perfect!”
Reviewed July 30, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

This was our third time staying in the Orlando area, needless to say we will never stay in a hotel again! This condo was exactly what we were looking for. We had 5 people in our group and still had plenty of space. Checking in was a breeze, and communication with both the rental agency as well as with Samuel was quick and easy. The condo was clean and well stocked. We had all the items that we needed and more. The condo is in a great location, close to a Publix for groceries as well as many great restaurants on International drive. The drive to all the attractions was short and straightforward. We would definitely stay here again.

Thanks for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and amenitites at the property
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2012
Thank you very much for kind Review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return and visit again. In the meantime, best wishes! Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Reviewed July 12, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2012
Thank you very much for your kind Review
Please come and visit us again when you come back to Orlando!
Kind regards
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cheezpira...
New York
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Condo! As good as the pcitures make it out to be! Best location for Orlando theme park tourists”
Reviewed February 3, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Not knowing much about vacation rentals in Orlando, I did some research and found a place called Vista Cay properties. If you're going to any of the theme parks, it's the perfect location!!! It's just right down the road from Seaworld and Universal. It's also a short 15-20 minute drive away from Disney. There's plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby which is very convenient. Staying in this property was WAY more comfortable and cheaper than staying at a hotel. For the same price we paid for the rental, we would've only gotten a basic room at a 3 star hotel. This was definitely a no-brain decision.

The condo was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The owner was extremely helpful and very quick to respond to any questions I had.

The only slight issue I had was that the mattress in the master bedroom was very soft. This is a purely a personal preference though, but thought it important to mention if anybody else had a bad back and required firm support.

I would recommend staying at this property to anyone looking for a great and enjoyable Orlando experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Mattress
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2012
Many thanks for your kind review. Much apreciated.
Kind regards
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA
Reviewed June 7, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2011
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Please return to visit us again !
Warm regards
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tel aviv
Reviewed April 27, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Palm Beach/England
Reviewed November 22, 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed November 1, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing