We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, amazing staff.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Benihana

Benihana
Reserve with OpenTable
Benihana is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #175 of 3,745 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Vineland Ave.
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food, amazing staff.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

I love to eat there when I go to Disney. The food is great, the service is also great and the things they do while preparing your food are awesome!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Adriana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,027 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    545
    299
    107
    35
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orange Beach, Alabama
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice experience!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

Benihana's is always good. The food was good; however, it took a little longer for our food to arrive. Although, I take in consideration there were birthday parties and special events going on.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ms C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Kids have fun here!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013 via mobile

Bring your children to have lunch or dinner here.
The specialist cooker prepare all the food in front of you and when there are kids on the table he makes it in a funny and very nice way.
The food is also very very good.
Really recommends!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank GustavoO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, USA
2 reviews
“Happy Hour!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great happy hour pricing on sushi and drinks. Service was great and overall food was really good, with the exception of the appetizer platter (some combination of fried food and sushi).

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

What a great place to eat, you see it cooked right in front of. You chose off the menu then it's cooked in front of you. Not a cheap place to eat however would be suitable for families but due to the price might be costly.
We went there with my cousin and his family who live in South Dakota but he had already said to us that the restaurant was of a high standard and we would enjoy it very much we weren't disappointed. They had been to one somewhere else. The staff were brilliant

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank kazkob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Benihana also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Benihana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing