We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Treasure of good old vaudeville fun”

Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre
Book In Advance
More Info
$51.99*
and up
Treasure Tavern Orlando
Ranked #12 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Treasure Tavern is an un-rivaled one-of a kind dining experience. Cirque, burlesque, comedy, magic music and upscale dining come together to create a grown up experience that's rowdy enough to get you going, but classy enough to bring a date! Enjoy a delicious 4 course dinner menu of: Cream of vegetable soup, follow by mixed green salad with olives and blue cheese crumbles. Beef Tenderloin served with fresh asparagus with hollandaise sauce and loaded mashed potato for main course. Dessert is Opera cake, a delicious coffee chocolate dessert.Treasure Tavern is the perfect place for celebrations, special outings, a romantic dinner, date night, company events, and more.
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Treasure of good old vaudeville fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

Once again in Florida on business, needed dinner plans for an evening and on a lark found Treasure Tavern. What a fun diversion. Dinner service was great, the food quite good and the good old fashioned vaudeville was just plain fun. The show seems like the players are still fresh - having fun with what they are doing. Give it a try. It was really a great evening. The entry line seems a little tedious as your first impression, but once inside and seated, the evening just flows with good food, fun and service.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank patty t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

893 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    587
    177
    59
    30
    40
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wendys55”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

After 4 days at Disney and Sea World, we needed a break from the theme parks. When we attended Treasure Tavern we were expecting the usual dinner theater fare (mediocre food and acceptable entertainment). What a pleasant surprise! The entertainment was amazing with a variety of well polished acts and the food was memorable. We look forward to returning.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank DavidS1953155012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wells, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Dinner Show from start to finish! A must for Adults!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

All I can say is how excellent the team at Treasure Taven are! Welcoming from start to finish, fantastic food and a great atmosphere!!

The Show was brilliant and the comedy was excellent. We will be visiting again on our next visit to Florida :)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chrisg1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerville, South Carolina
1 review
“Outstanding night out!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

The entertainment was great. The food and drinks were great. Very good night out and break from the theme parks.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank thomash423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
504 reviews
94 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
“Great evening of fun & food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

The fun started once we walked into the door and continued for over 3 hours! The food was very good - what a surprise for a dinner theater! The jokes and skits are definately for adults only - so do not think about bringing the kids to this place. But the mixture of jokes, songs, racy skits, and magic made for a very enjoyable evening that kept us entertained the whole time we were there. Well worth the visit if when you are in the Orlando area.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank oldranger81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing