We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
“The Perfect Vista”
5.0 of 5 stars
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 stars
Excellent
44 reviews
Brand new Sectional Sofa.
Spectacular View From The Lanai
Entertainment Center With 50 Inch HD Plasma TV
Villa Sogna Lanai Furniture with New Cushions
Kitchen Equipped With All Modern Appliances
Breakfast Counter With 4 Bar Stools
Formal Dining Table
Office Area With Desk & Queen Pull-Out Sleeper
Entrance to Vista Cay & Clubhouse Area
Vista Cay Clubhouse Entrance
Elegant Vista Cay Clubhouse
Sit Back & Relax at the Vista Cay Clubhouse
Stay Fit in the Vista Cay Exercise/Workout Room
Beautiful Vista Cay Heated Pool & Clubhouse
Relax by the Pool at Vista Cay
Vista Cay Jacuzzi Area
By the Pool at Vista Cay on a Beautiful Afternoon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Annamcp29
WI
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Perfect Vista”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Our stay here at the Vista was nothing but spectacular. It is perfectly placed so that we were close to each of our planned events (Discovery Cove & Sea World) and was also a short distance from the Orlando airport.
The 3-bedroom 2-bath condo was absolutely perfect for my husband and I. It was fresh, clean, and had up-to-date technology, appliances, and a homey feel to it. The spaciousness of the condo was wonderful. The view of the lake from our balcony was beautiful and the path that went around it was quite lovely. We didn't end up using the pool, hot tub, or workout center but it was nice to know that was available.
The owner of this condo, Bill, was incredibly helpful, timely in responses to my messages, and very professional. He sent us all the information needed for making our way around Vista Cay and clearly stated everything we needed to know about our condo. I will absolutely be back and have zero complaints about the place. My husband and I couldn't have been any happier.
All staff was friendly and helpful as we checked in as well. This place is fantastic and I will be recommending it to family and friends.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The view and the spaciousness/cleanliness of the place
Liked least: I don't have much to complain about
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments Anna. I am glad the condo met all of your needs and you enjoyed the great location of Vista Cay. I totally believe in top notch customer service so people feel good about how their hard earned money was spent. Thanks again and I hope to have the pleasure of hosting you and your husband in the future.

Best Regards,
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Bangor NI
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
MKSmith
MO
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
A town
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
NJ
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
gina
GA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Puerto Rico
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing