We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So AMAZING!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #32 of 3,762 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, European, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dieppe, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
“So AMAZING!!”
Reviewed March 13, 2014

I love this restaurant so much it is a must go when I go to states and this time we had an amazing waiter that made the experience so much more fun. If you like to eat until your stuff this is the place.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kayla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,850 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,693
    1,615
    340
    130
    72
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
104 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Service and Food”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

We had service from John, he was bubbly and service was good, the food is tasty and this was rated as one of the best restaurants we went to on our holiday, We will return if we go back to Orlando

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lumpar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitby
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Could be better”
Reviewed March 10, 2014

We ate here twice , the first occasion was lovely, food and service excellent
The second experience was not so good
We were sat on the outside patio as it was a warm evening , all went well until it started to get busy
Only two servers on for the patio area and they were run ragged, especially when a large party arrived.( who also were grumbling about the long wait for drinks etc)
Anyhow food was good , plates not cleared tho and we were just debating a dessert when the bill was plonked down on the table by another waitress we had not seen before, who still did not clear the table
Our own server eventually appeared and was most apologetic , clearly it was not her fault , management should have put extra servers on outside , but we decided to forgo dessert and left
Olive Garden you need to sort your staffing out

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank suziebabe19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
surrey, uk
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always good”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Cannot fault the staff or service here. The food is amazing. I would travel from the UK just to eat here! Always a favourite.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sarahSurrey_Uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luling, Louisiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A wonderful dining experience”
Reviewed March 8, 2014 via mobile

This was an excellent experience with the best waitress Kristen ever!!!!!! Prompt service, excellent food and sweet disposition.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BrilliantBrunette29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing