We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a favorite”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #35 of 3,827 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Olathe
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Always a favorite”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This was just as to be expected very good. Little wait and courteous servers. They had the eat one and take one deal so I had lunch for the next day also.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Geof H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,863
    1,678
    362
    135
    74
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Acapulco, Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Italian food in area”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

During my stay I often attendence to Olive Garden as my fav place to eat mediterranean food. Service is great and quality is excelente.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amrique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, Connecticut, United States
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great meal, great value after day at Disney”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Great predictable food quality/service/value. Wait was only 20 minutes. Parking was tight, but acceptable.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank CT Rob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“This is what you call value for money”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Stunning location and building, went in and was shown to table and ordered Minestrone Soup for starters. My favourite soup ever was in Las Vegas, this now takes the crown. It came full of so many wonderful and tasty ingredients, my mate had the shame to say I'd love another bowl. Our waitress brought us both another bowl and another set of bread sticks for free, quite unique. I was full after that, but nothing was standing in the way of me finishing my main course. Do not miss this, I promise you'll love it and be delighted with the value as well.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank carlwgnuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Love salads”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We enjoyed the 2 for $25.00 meal, and adding a soup. We had enough food for everyone to enjoy and the calamari was very good. We tried the five cheese ziti and it was so good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stacy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing