We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for our family's Disney Trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool are covered by fine mesh to keep bugs out and let sunshine and breeze in
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Pool are covered by fine mesh to keep bugs out and let sunshine and breeze in
Large gas grill with seating area
Lots of comfortable seating for all the family
Breakfast bar
Bright and sunnt breakfast nook, the perfect place to start the day and make plans
52 inch HDTV in Game Room with cable, Wii & Playstation
42 inch HDTV and DVD player, ceiling fan, Ipod dock and spacious closet
Closet with spa robes
All bathrooms have granite countertops
Bathroom with corner tub and shower enclosure with 16 inch rainfall shower
Bathroom with granite counter top and rainfall shower
Posturepidic pillowtop king, soft linens and GREAT pillows! Down Etc Rhapsody King, search and see!
Elegant decor in all bedrooms & 42 inch TV in all 3 kings
3rd bathroom with granite vanity, tub and overhead power shower
The kids will love sharing this room with Nemo, Dory, Crush and friends!
Large capacity HE washer & Dryer with laundry detergent and softener provided
Take a seat outside the pool
A little touch of Disney
Large screen PC with printer + high speed broadband WiFi inside and by the pool
Safety fence for the protection of the little ones and all doors leading to the pool alarmed
The kids will love swimming with our 3D Dolphin mosaic!
Serendipity at Indian Creek
Orlando Vacation Home with Tesla Charger close to Disney
3D Floorplan shows you the exact layout of all the rooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alka504
Philadelphia, PA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Perfect place for our family's Disney Trip”
Reviewed November 5, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We brought 4 kids and 5 adults and had a wonderful time. The hosts went over the top to make sure everything was perfect. Our 11, 9, and 7 year olds have stayed at many fun places (Poconos resorts, shore homes, beach resorts, lake homes, etc...I wish I got around that much when I was young), but they declared on arrival that this was their favorite rental ever. Perhaps it was the Disney-themed bedrooms with TVs, game room, hot tub and pool, not sure - but they were overjoyed at the accommodations. It was very easy to get back and forth to Disney and restaurants/shops. The breakfast stapes that the host thoughtfully provided prior to our visit were a wonderful touch. The number of books/dvds/baby supplies, etc. in the home made our stay SO much easier. Especially with young children. Thank you so much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2015
Thanks so much for your lovely words! We're thrilled our home is a favorite with your kids! Great to hear you managed to make use of all the amenities, games and books.
We'd love to welcome you back someday soon, it was a pleasure having you stay with us.
Thanks again, Sarah & Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broadview Heights, Ohio
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2015
Thanks so much for your great review. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us and we're ready and waiting to welcome you again! Thanks, Sarah and Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lakeville, Minnesota
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private pool, game room, decor
Liked least: Everything was wonderful!
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2015
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear we made you feel so special, what a lovely thing to say! It was a pleasure meeting you after so much correspondence between us. Great to hear there was plenty of room for all of you. Thank you once again, we look forward to saying hello again soon! Sarah and Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2015
Thanks very much for your love words. Good to hear you all had a great time and made the most of the outdoor amenities and the game room too. We're pleased to hear the children liked their themed bedrooms! We'd love to welcome you back someday soon, so we'll be here waiting :) Thanks again, Sarah and Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor and attention to detail
Liked least: The rainfall shower in the master bath was a little underpowered
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2015
Oh Wow, thanks so much for such an amazing review! We're so proud to have our service compared to a concierge at a 5-star hotel!
Thrilled to know you enjoyed all the amenities and that the kids adored their themed bedrooms.
It's nice to hear the 10 years renting our homes has given us the experience to make a difference to our lovely guests.
It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we'd love to welcome you back.
Thanks again, Sarah & Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fairfax, Virginia
Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2015
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are so pleased to be able to welcome you back to your "Florida home" in a few months! It's great to hear we were able to help make your trip so memorable! We'll see you soon. Thanks again, Sarah and Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thornton, Colorado
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kids loved the pool
Liked least: There was nothing that we didn't like. Perfect home for a family vacation.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2015
Thanks very much for your great review, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we'd love to welcome you back one day! Best wishes, Sarah & Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing