We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great service.

We had a trip to theMagic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom planned for March 17 and 19 and booked a tour... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Tbird700
Amazing

We booked 2 days. One day @ magic Kingdom and 1 day @ universal. Both days were beyond... read more

Reviewed February 21, 2020
Manateegirl
,
San Jose, California
Read all 119 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $657.54
More Info
from $139.99
More Info
from $64.99
More Info
from $54.98
More Info
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
112
5
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
112
5
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews disney experience knowledgeable tour guide disney world magic kingdom extensive knowledge knew exactly where minimal wait awesome experience hollywood studios behind the scenes family vacation per day wait in line company lines parks attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 119 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Disney is always a wonderful time but I have to say I never thought it could get any better but Magic VIP has changed my mind. Our tour guide was so helpful and knowledgeable of all the park shortcuts and wait times, I never even looked at a park map! Our tour guide Eric was so exuberant and happy, it made all of us happy. We bypassed the long lines and viewed the shows with no problem, really hassle free. Thanks Magic VIP.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Voyager50341145887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

I cant wait to came back!!..we had soo much fun!! Me encanto..el mejor servicio!!!..planing our next trip!!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank DayTrip37485719885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

We had a great time with Magic VIP Tours, the boy had an incredible knowledge about parks, shorcuts, we practically did not wait more than 2 minutes per line, we enjoyed the time with family and friends, we planned this trip for a long time, We wanted this truly magical moment. We all appreciated the great attitude that helped us with the sandwiches, the drinks, we did not waste time even going to the bathrooms, everything was perfect! Let's repeat for sure! Thank you Magic VIP Tours !!!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Road49099859824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Amazing VIP Tour experience, we will never forget. We are a huge group of friends who planned a trip to Disney to celebrate our relationship. We truly enjoyed the time together, we knew a lots of attractions and places in 7 hours, our vip tour guys had extensive knowledge, we were really fascinated. Highly recommended by all of us. This has been an experience to continue doing it in each park. All of us were children again. Thank you Magic VIP Tours!!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Getaway52976125208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

I want to thank Magic VIP tours for making our vacation with our kids the most magical experience imaginable. Our whole trip through the park couldn’t have been planned better and we were able to experience all of the attractions without having to spend all day waiting in line and our kids couldn’t be happier. Will definitely be planning another trip sooner than later with Magic VIP Tours!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Camper13301242838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews