We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great children's activities around the pool.”

Florida Dolphin Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$54.99*
and up
Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando
More Info
$128.99*
and up
Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando
More Info
$112.99*
and up
Crystal River Manatee Snorkeling and Everglades Airboat Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Hop on board with Orlando's #1 sightseeing tour and excursion company as we take you on an adventure you will never forget. You can blast off with us at Kennedy Space Center and learn all about NASA's past, present and future plans with the space program. If you are on the adventurous side you can choose from our options of swimming with the manatees or swimming with the dolphins. Both of these options include Airboat Rides, speaking of Airboat Rides did we mention we do Airboat Rides everyday. Maybe you are looking for a relaxing day, Clearwater Beach, Miami, and Cocoa are the top spots to relax on the beach, be sure to check out all of our options for these activities. Looking for a night out on the town? Our limousines will come pick you and your party up as you arrive in style at Planet Hollywood, CityWalk or Character Dinners. Ask about our Character Breakfast as well. If you are wanting to check out a NBA, MLS, or NFL game we are the company that can make all this happen for you as well. Sit back, relax and let Florida Dolphin Tours show you the best of the sunshine state and take care of all your holiday needs.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Great children's activities around the pool.”
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Pleasant great value resort. Excellent housekeeping staff. Great pools. Food good but meals need more variety.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank zoomillia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,668 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,275
    247
    48
    33
    65
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Aston, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Reliable Tour Service”
Reviewed March 20, 2014

We opted for Florida Dolphin Tours' Ultimate Space Pass Package Tour. We were scheduled to be picked up from Downtown Disney at 8 am. Since we were staying at a Disney resort it was convenient. However the Disney transportation service started at 8 a.m. so we had to take a taxi. The taxi ride was about $11 plus tip. A tour bus (with comfortable seats and bathroom) arrived on time and made a couple of other stops to pick up more of the group. We then headed to Kennedy Space Center (KSC). It was a little over an hour ride. Our tour guide - Pete was very organized and gave us information on how to best spend our time to make the most of the visit.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank G G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“St Augustine”
Reviewed March 19, 2014

We had a lovely time on this trip, pity the weather was bad, but we still enjoyed it. A lovely town, well worth a visit.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Zippy2884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cupertino, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Kennedy Space Center Tour”
Reviewed March 16, 2014

had a wonderful time - too much to see in one day. Clarke, our driver/guide, was excellent - friendly and knowledgeable.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank SiliconJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Must do! Florida Adventure Swim With Manatees!”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

This was an absolutely amazing experience! We were treated to breakfast, given wetsuits and snorkels and guided out to the springs! Our instructor took us right to hundreds of manatees where we were able to swim and eventually pet them! Several would swim right over and want their backs and bellies scratched! It rained our day but we were so enthralled with the day, we didn't even notice! This is a must do for everyone coming to Central FL! We spoke to our Expedia rep to set it up at our hotel and pick up was right around the corner. Thank you FDT for an amazing day!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brittany R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida Dolphin Tours also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Florida Dolphin Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing