We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best breakfast ever....gotta go here”

Keke's Breakfast Cafe
Ranked #34 of 3,762 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Millenia
Middlesbrough
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“best breakfast ever....gotta go here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013

came here after recommendation by one of the porters at our hotel at universal. So glad we did. Be careful though, i ordered 2 pancakes, one would have been enough they are huge... i managed a half, the waiter just laughed and said i more or less told you to have one, which to be fair he did, but i was really hungry! i had pecan pancakes, the rest of the family had a mixture of pancakes and waffles. They kept refilling the coffee without my hardly noticing! amazing service from friendly people and delicious food!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GRAHAM100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

735 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    465
    188
    48
    19
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, South Carolina
Level Contributor
41 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Well worth the 20 minute wait.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2013

My daughter said I just had to go eat breakfast here and she was right! It was awesome! Will definitely return on next visit.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
279 reviews
202 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Fast, fresh, fabulous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2013

First time, not last time. We were told 20 min wait and were surprised it was more like 12 min :)
Waitstaff was at tentative and quick! Stuffed french toast was yummily, waffles delish eggs were hot n fresh, drinks were always topped off.

Great place for unique or same ole breakfasts!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amys289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angel1982
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Gorgeous waffles”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013 via mobile

Waffles were huge and really tasty. I had apple cinnamon and my husband had banana caramel nut. Would recommend highly !

Helpful?
Thank everton_angel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
42 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Best Pancakes!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

My husband and I stopped here for breakfast on Sunday morning (11/17th) instead of eating at the hotel...we found it listed on TripAdvisor.com. We were there pretty early, around 8am, so we were seated immediately. Our waiter was very friendly, loved to chat with us, which was great! Thankfully he suggested only 1 pancake if you have a smaller appetite because the pancakes were quite large! the food was good and great service...would highly recommend!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JAMAICALUVRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Keke's Breakfast Cafe also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Keke's Breakfast Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing