We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Breakfast Restaurant”

Keke's Breakfast Cafe
Ranked #30 of 3,777 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Millenia
Winter Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
461 reviews
328 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 591 helpful votes
“Nice Breakfast Restaurant”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We were in the area at breakfast time and decided to give Keke's a try. The inside was in very good condition and clean. We were seated immediately and the waitress was very personable. We were promptly served our coffee and our order was processed fast with our fresh food being served within minutes of placing our order. My wife had egg whites and I had a 3 meat omelet. Both were good. The menu has many options including flavored pancakes and waffles. I will certainly visit again if in the area at breakfast time. The restaurant is open for breakfast and lunch only.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank REVoigt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

749 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    475
    191
    49
    19
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in Orlando...and plenty of food too”
Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

I love the food here. They have great pancakes and waffles. They also give a lot of food so come hungry. It's a popular place so there may be a short wait. Every time we visit Orlando (2-3 time per year) we always make it to KeKe's

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in Orlando”
Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

We always start our days in Orlando with a stop at Keke's. The food is delicious and service is awesome. I usually make my own combo of pancakes, scrambled eggs, and turkey sausage. My husband loves the home fries. There are so many flavors of pancakes and waffles and varieties of omelettes. There is something for everyone.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AmberKimathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
138 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great Food & Service ... even on a Saturday morning!!”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Arrived on a busy Saturday morning for breakfast with close friends. Crowded place and were told to expect a 20 minute wait but were paged in about half that time. Friends were delayed but we were told just come to the desk when they arrived and we'd be next on the list to be seated. Seated almost immediately after all had arrived. Very friendly, courteous service, quick and efficient even in a hustling environment. Menu is extensive with something for everyone. Three of us had the Stuff French toast, all different and all were lauded. One Portabello omelet was also rated highly. Portion sizes were actually reasonable. Even with the open, busy environment, the noise level was good and the service was excellent. We lingered a bit and were never rushed to make room for others. Service and attitude could not have been more welcoming or efficient. Food is great. Highly recommend Keke's, even on a high traffic day!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tanon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
154 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 199 helpful votes
“Enjoyable”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We visited last year and noticed the difference in service and atmosphere between the company owned and franchised restaurants immediately. So not taking any chances we went to the. Company owned millennium branch. Happy to say food and service good as usual . Little pricey but when the food is so enjoyable it's forgivable .

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank GezenBey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Keke's Breakfast Cafe also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Keke's Breakfast Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing