We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service”

Keke's Breakfast Cafe
Ranked #30 of 3,791 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Millenia
2 reviews
“Great Service”
Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

visited the area and found Keke on a whim.On arrival we were greeted warmly by everyone, the food was great and again a very attentive staff. I left their very happy. Ps. Largest pancakes i've ever seen.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Moyke25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

765 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    484
    195
    52
    19
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
orlando
Level Contributor
542 reviews
325 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 308 helpful votes
“Why the rants? I want to rave!”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Maybe the others dined on an off day, but we had a delightful breakfast here on a Friday morning. The wait was to be 15 minutes, and turned out to be 5 minutes. The server was efficient. The food was excellent. I wanted my potatoes crispy and that's how they were. My omelet was yummy and we had a side of fresh fruit. The table near us had the largest pancakes i have seen; and i went over and asked the diners if the pancakes tasted as fluffy as they looked. They both agreed. Can hardly wait to go back and feast on some total carbs of french toast and/or some pancakes for a breakfast or brunch. KeKe's serves lunch also, and is open until 2:30. I raved during my breakfast and I am raving now. Nothing for us to rant about here.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank EmEs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level Contributor
156 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Consistently Good Across Multiple Visits”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

This is an excellent breakfast place. After two previous visits last December to the Millenia location, our two visits this week did not disappoint. The extensive menu should offer something for everyone including many variations of waffles, pancakes, French toast, omelets, and make-your-own combinations. Every item we have tried has been good. The service is friendly and very attentive. They are open each day from 7:00 am until 2:30 pm and also offer a lunch menu. Since we have always gone for breakfast on weekdays, our waits have been no more than 15-20 minutes and on a couple of occasions we had no wait. Overall, a great spot to have breakfast while in Orlando and one we will continue to visit each time we travel here.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TennesseeTraveler420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edison, New Jersey
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Can't understand the bad reviews”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

We thought the food was terrific. Granted, we did arrive late in the morning-probably 11:00AM on a weekday so there was no crowd. Service was prompt, food came out quickly and correctly, and everything was super tasty. Highly recommend for omelets and other egg dishes.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WSD526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Underwhelmed”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Even though the food was pretty good, I was put off by the extremely long wait of an hour. The food also came out incorrectly and they only half fixed the order. I went to the Millenia Mall location and maybe the wait wouldve been shorter, had we chose another location.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mareismyluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Keke's Breakfast Cafe also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Keke's Breakfast Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing