We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Lake Buena Vista/Orlando
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$173
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$129
$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$225
$202
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$177
$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Centre Hotel(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$325
$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$289
$239
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$209
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$615
$458
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,143)
Filter reviews
1,143 results
Traveler rating
506
369
143
69
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
506
369
143
69
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelquiet areaclose to downtowndisney worldshower headnice stayhot tubwould stay here againfitness centershort drivenice pooldisney springsfree breakfastshuttle servicebeds were comfortablesea worldfree shuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
878 - 883 of 1,143 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2013

The hotel is a decent pace to stay, especially for the price. We only paid $103. It was in a good location for Disney World and Sea World and close to many restaurants. They have a bar in the lobby and a restaurant. Room was very nice, in good condition and clean. The hallways did seem to have some sort of odor. We took their shuttle to Disney but they do not run as often as the Disney properties do. My husband and I only needed a place to stay for one night so it worked for us.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jr975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights for a business training (at another location). I chose this hotel as it was near Downtown Disney but not on the main drag. It is set off the road so you don't hear any traffic. In fact, I couldn't even hear people in the other rooms. The front desk staff were very professional and friendly. The rooms were exceptionally clean. As one reviewer said, I didn't get much from the adjustable bed, it really didn't seem to change that much. But, the bed was comfortable. I didn't eat breakfast there as the training provided our breakfast, so cannot really comment on that. but, all in all I truly enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hymanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

The staff was fantastic. They could not do enough for you. Adjustable bed is a joke unless you like a rock hard setting. The facilty seems very new so everything looked great. The location seemed a little remote with only three hotels co-located with nothing else around but a quick drive to Disney or Seaworld.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sid C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Nicely appointed, good amenities. It is located a little out of the way so it is better if you have a car, as there is nothing within walking distance of the hotel, but lots is available within the first mile. Staff was giving extra effort and we did appreciate that, my husband got the wrong egg order one morning and the cook, came out to apoligize, Gold Star for that!
It is really close to the freeway and I was concerned about the noise but the place is very well soundproofed. Very pleasant stay.

Room Tip: It is in an odd area, but when you leave you can get onto I-4 easy from the hotel without going to the busy/clogged Aopka Vineland/535, ask the desk for directions, it will save you time.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carol c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This hotel was a bit hard to find, but it was close to everything...shops, restaurants, Walmart and Disney for a very reasonable rate. Comfortable rooms and the staff was outstanding. Breakfast not included although we bought a room package that included breakfast for 2, also very reasonable.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews