We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, excellent service...not expensive”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #101 of 3,777 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Weston, Florida
Level Contributor
129 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great food, excellent service...not expensive”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Food tasted very good...great service, close to the parks and not packed with visitors...still feels more like a family restaurant than a "dinner after the park" restaurant

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Miguel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

869 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    435
    292
    89
    33
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dade City, Florida
Level Contributor
75 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“close”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

this place was close to our hotel and universal studios. We visited at around 5;00pm and never had to wait for a table. Good food, reasonable prices.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank mikefrmphilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
81 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Service, Good Take Out”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

They even brought the food out to us in the pouring rain. Food warm and tasty. Perfect take-out after a day in the parks.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kell108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great dinner”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

We went to Carrabbas on a Tuesday night. The food was awesome....the waitress was so nice and helpful. There were many specials happening that night so she took her time to explain to our whole party of 8, what all the specials were and even helped us choose our drinks and meals. She had various suggestions for food and drink and offered my sister a taste of the various sangrias available to make sure she got the one she would like. This was a great meal and it pleased everyones palate-which is always difficult with adults-children-and a vegetarian in the party. I would definitely eat here again

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bellateddy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Worth, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hooray!!”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

They served us appetizers and drinks while waiting to get in, which wasn't too long. We were a party of 6 with 2 birthdays and they made that very special. Great, friendly, efficient staff with good timing and attention to us. Very enjoyable meal!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank flagladyruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing