We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.
“Didn't want to leave”
5.0 of 5 stars
other travelers have booked this property
One of A Kind Breathtaking Secluded Private Pool Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of A Kind Breathtaking Secluded Private Pool Deck
WOW ..........  your morning view of Hot Air Balloons over the lake!!! Serene Calming Sunset after a hectic day at the Orlando attractions
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 stars
Excellent
42 reviews
One of A Kind Breathtaking Secluded Private Pool Deck
WOW ..........  your morning view of Hot Air Balloons over the lake!!!
Serene Calming Sunset after a hectic day at the Orlando attractions
Beautiful Tranquil Surroundings for your much deserved vacation
Welcome to your Vacation Home, your home away from home
Get comfy on one of the 3 sofas, enjoy the tranquil lakeside setting.
Come inside and make your self at home
Elegantly furnished for your comfort
Great room with lots of natural light, tranquil views onto picturesque Lake to the rear of our home.
Perfect home to return to after another fun filled day
All the creature comforts and more!
Relaxing great room with lake views & access through the glass sliders.
Delightful Master Retreat with Lake views
The Master Retreat - pool access - Ceiling Fan - Flat Screen TV/DVD Combo
Your serene sanctuary - American King Size Bed - Quality bed linens
Your morning view over the mirror top lake right outside your Master Retreat!
Pool views, beautiful soft furnishings
Elegant Master Retreat  showing pool access at one side, and lake views and access the other side.
Master Retreat enjoys a Cosy sitting area.
High quality bed linens and accessories
Stunning Master Bathroom can be used pool side
Poolside bathroom - double shower head - hair dryer - hair straighteners - sparkling clean!
Exquisite tiled Master bathroom
Upgrades throughout the home.
The Master Retreat Private Bathroom
Master Bathroom, huge soaking tub with two seats, dual wash basins, walk in shower.
Evenings on the pool deck outside your Master Retreat
Exquisite attention to detail has been applied throughout the home
Formal dinning looking out to the side Lanai with  views of the tranquil lake beyond!
Dinning area with additional seating at the breakfast bar - glass sliders open onto side terrace
Additional seating at one of the two breakfast bars overlooking the kitchen and the secluded pool.
Elegant furnishings and beautiful hand made tiles complete the unique look of this home!
Dine in with the family or a romantic dinner for two
Beautiful dining area open aspect into the kitchen
Breakfast bar in dinning area open plan into spacious kitchen
The heart of the home, plan your next day's adventure together with the family
if there is more than one chef in the family, this kitchen is big enough to work together
Cosy nook overlooking the pool deck.
Open aspect into great room
Smooth top range, ice maker, crock pot, blender, juicer, toaster and much more
Lots of countertop space for preparing after dinner cocktails to sip on the pool deck or terrace
Pool view and direct pool access from the kitchen
Additional seating at the breakfast bar
Breakfast nook looking out onto the pool deck
Laundry room with modern large washer - sensor dryer - Iron & Board
Front twin Bedroom overlooking the front garden.
Lovely light Bedroom suitable for all age groups, flat screen TV/DVD combo, ceiling fan
After all the hustle & bustle even Mickey looks tired and ready for bed!!
Twin Bedroom pillow top mattresses, large closet, dresser & mirror, table lamp
The Family Beautifully presented Jack and Jill Bathroom
Sparkling clean Family bathroom
Bath with shower over, lots of freshly laundered towels
Looking through the Jack & Jill bathroom into one of the two twin bedrooms.
Subtle Animal themed Twin Bedroom
Calm serene  Bedroom suitable for all age groups, huge walk in closet, dresser & mirror
Pillow top mattresses ensure a good night sleep. This room can be made up with animal print bedding.
High vaulted ceiling, glass sliding doors, tastefully furnished and presented
Twin Bedroom with large glass sliders inviting you onto the breathtaking pool deck
Tastefully furnished twin room with pool access through sliding door.
Elegant finishing touches make this a home from home.
Queen size bed ~ Ceiling Fan ~ Mini Fridge you will feel right at home in this suite
Detached Mother-in-Law suite accessed from the pool deck
Everyone loves this separate guest quarters, comfortable, cosy, waiting to welcome you.
Detached Guest Suite  often Referred to as The Mother In Law Suite
Mother-in-Law Suite with private ensuite Bathroom
Hair dryer- towels- foam liquid soap - poolside access from this separate guest quarters
Sparkling clean, vanity with single wash basin, shower, mirror with lights above
Bathroom with pool side access
The Master Retreat Sitting Area
Half Bathroom
Enjoy the Florida sunshine with your family and friends
Pool side dinning
Terrace looking onto the tranquil lake
The secluded pool, which you enter to gain access into the elegantly furnished home
View from guest suite of the pool deck and Master Suite
40 Acre Natural Fishing Lake on Your doorstep!
Entrance into home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Myjackkst...
2 reviews
“Didn't want to leave”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Everything about house was great! It was so wonderful to step out front door and into the pool in just 5 steps. Everyone had their own room-much more room than a hotel. Location was conveinient to freeway, grocery store, restaurants. Just about 20 minutes from WDW.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2014
Thank you so much for writing your kind review, I am pleased to read the home was enjoyed by both you and your family. The location is a plus for visiting the parks, restaurants and grocery stores.

It was a pleasure getting to know you online, and thank you for your email regarding recommending our home, much appreciated.

Have a good week-end.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Jorge Ortiz
TX
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2015
Thank you for your very kind review on your recent stay at our vacation home.

It was a great pleasure hosting both you and your adorable family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Jorge Ortiz
TX
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2014
Hello Jorge, it was wonderful to receive your kind review. My greatest pleasure was looking at your family photos, thank you for sharing your moments with us, it is great to see some photo's being posted by our guests, thank you.

I was very pleased you found and choose our home, it was a joy to host you and the family over the holiday season. So sorry you had a problem with the Internet, on the odd occasion something needs attention Alan is very responsive and on the ball, we would be lost without him his wife and their team.

The lake view is exactly as you say, I am glad to hear you enjoyed everything about the home and very happy your first time renting a vacation home was a wonderful experience.

From your initial enquiry and your phone call it has been an absolute pleasure exchanging emails and speaking with you. I hope our paths will cross again some day.

Please pass my thanks onto your wife and children.
Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Massachusetts
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2013
Hi Pete & Family, thank you so much for your very kind words regarding our home. I am delighted to learn you and the family enjoyed your stay. It is always quite touching to receive the great feedback we do and to know our guests had a good time.

I will pass your comments onto our great Management Company who do play a big part in making sure the home is clean as clean for our guests arrival.

If in the future you plan to stay in a vacation home again we would welcome the opportunity to welcome both you and the family back.

Thank you,
Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Melina
IA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2013
Thank you so much for submitting your very kind review of our vacation home.

We love to hear our guests enjoyed their stay and your kind offer to recommend us is much appreciated, thank you.

The theme parks are fab, but it is nice to know everyone at the end of the day looks forward to going back to the home for some quality time together. I am very happy to hear the home suited your family and you all enjoyed your stay.

Best regards,
Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
swisstrav...
Thalwil, Switzerland
1 review
“Charming house, very clean, conveniently located for Disney Parks.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Wonderful house, extremely clean, lovingly decorated, thoughtful and attentative management. A five-star house as far as service and cleanliness goes.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Liked least: nothing to note
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2013
Thank you so much for taking time from your busy traveling schedule to write your lovely review, it was a great pleasure to receive.

I would like to thank you once again for your understanding regarding the issue with the washer.

Enjoy the rest of your family vacation, and have a safe flight home.

Best regards,
Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
The Guys
MA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2013
A big thank you to the Guy party for submitting a really lovely review.

I am so happy you and the family had a fabulous time, and the home was to your satisfaction. We are always thrilled when we receive feedback from our guests, and do agree, it is the perfect home for relaxation.

Thank you for being the perfect guests, and for choosing our home for your stay, it was a pleasure hosting both you and your family.

I hope you got home safely.

Best regards,
Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing