We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$141
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$166
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$173
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$159
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$136
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$176
$139
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$380
$271
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $348/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (5,647)
Filter reviews
5,647 results
Traveler rating
1,492
1,736
1,100
606
713
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,492
1,736
1,100
606
713
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizza hutindoor poolinternational drivebed suitecooked breakfasttgi fridaysbreakfast roombit datedgrab and gouniversal studiosgreat holidaybreakfast stafffree shuttlefamily holidayclean towelsliving areasea world
Filter
Updating list...
4,126 - 4,131 of 5,647 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2010

This is the third time that my family and i have stayed at this hotel would recommend it to anyone.is in an ideal location just away from the hustle of internation drive.we had two rooms in the building one which were clean and tidy with a new service introduced where you would put a sign outside your door requestin towels or your room tidied.will defiantly stay there again.the staff were always pleasent and went out there way to help.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynndiamond38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2010

We stayed for three nights in a two bedroom suite. Each bedroom had it's own small bathroom and each had a tv, the living room had a loveseat and a small dining table with four chairs, could have used either a larger sofa or a single chair/recliner. The kitchen was clean as were the appliances, they had plates/silverware/cups/pots and pans etc; for appx 4 people.

W had a small balcony with some chairs and it overlooked the pool and the lake, very nice!
The restaurant and small eatery were clean and they had a nice lounging area where you could (for a fee) use the computers that were available. There is a small gift/grocery store on site, also a small gym and a small indoor pool. The hotel location is great, you can walk to pubs, shops, mini malls and amusement areas including a water park that is right near the hotel. The only "down" side I had was the beds! I would suggest the hotel spring for new ones! Oh my aching back!

Check in and check out was handled nicely by Carlos and he even switched our room for us, I had requested by email for a room with a view and we were given the ground floor! however, within an hour we were in our new room on the 4th floor...much, much better.

As someone who often travels with 4 kids from ages 3 to 15 I would recommend this hotel/resort and will stay in it again.

Anne

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2010

We had a rather large problem with the hotel we were staying in. I cant really go into too much detail about that but we were placed at the Enclave by our travel company. It was very late when we arrived and we were greeted by on site security. He took all our cases to the room for us, probably not a regular thing? But it was a nice gesture after the night we'd had. He reassured us that there were 3 guards on site and they checked all the corridors for each floor as well as the outside.

The manager made sure that our family was well looked after, we were unfortunately stuck in our room so they even offered to bring us some supplies, from a very nice lady who also brought us pizza! I cant say thanks enough for their hospitality, they were understanding about our situation and made every effort to take care of us. The hotel room was fantastic, clean and well worth staying in, we had super fast free internet, the fridge worked well, we even had a gamecube for my brother to play. And considering what we had just come from it was paradise. Sadly we only stayed one night, but the beds were so cozy. And the room was clean and neat. I hope to come back to orlando and would love to stay here again. It's a prime location and they have good pricing!

Thanks to the staff there, we really appreciated the help!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LBM1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2010

Nice localization and Staff, the apartment is clean and confortable, the only point that can be improved is the cleanliness of the balcony, the chairs and table look dirty.
The price is very good, and the staff very helpful. The option of 2 bedrooms is perfect for those have kids.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apiffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2010

I was nervous about staying at this hotel as you cant always tell by the brochures what there like, so i looked up some reviews. The reviews stated how lovely it was, however although staff were friendly it was very smelly and we had endless problems with our room.
The staff were friendly we got checked in very quickly and we went to our room. Room was very average but we didnt plan on spending much time there as we wanted to explore. The actual hotel was very smelly and there was bins over flowing in the corridor with pizza boxes which were there in the morning when we went out for the day and were still there in the evening when we came home.
In our room the air conditioning was playing up and kept leaking. We reported it to the hotel staff at reception who came and had a look. It was so say 'fixed'. The next day the air conditioning had leaked all over the kitchen floor and units. Reported to reception who came to 'fix' it again. Next day same problem. During one night it stopped working completely and we couldn't sleep as it was so so hot. Contacted the reception, we offered to move rooms but they said it would be fixed. We went for our day out and the staff said it would be fixed by the time we got back. Well it wasn't fixed and had leaked again. We contacted the reception yet again who said they would find out what was happening...turns out we DID have to move rooms, by this time it was 11pm and we were getting rather fed up so we had to pack up all of our belongings and move to another hotel block to another room.
On first looks this room was nicer. But we soon found out otherwise. The phone didn't work in the room, the tiolet was blocked it kept flushing all by itself every 5 minutes during the night and our room key constantly didn,t work.
The hotel didn't spoil our holiday and were not fussy people but there's only so much you can take.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bubbles23_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews