We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$304
$239
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$167
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$227
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$197
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$314
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$140
$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$209
$164
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$702
$458
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,589)
Filter reviews
5,589 results
Traveler rating
1,461
1,722
1,093
603
710
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,461
1,722
1,093
603
710
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizza hutindoor poolinternational drivecooked breakfasttgi fridaysbreakfast roomgrab and gobed suitebit dateduniversal studiosgreat holidaybreakfast stafffamily holidayfree shuttleclean towelsliving areasea world
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,453 - 3,458 of 5,589 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Just back from another stay at the Enclaves, stayed there 2 years ago. We were not disappointed, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Albeit the free breakfast is a bit of a downfall and the breakfast at the Hotel which you have to pay for is none to appealing but with Ponderosa just a 5 min walk on I Drive this was not a concern. The rooms are clean, comfotable and very spacious and everything you want is close at hand. The pool area is always clean and they provide the towels which is a bonus. If you dont have a car the I Trolly is a bonus and cheap, expecially to get you to Golden Coral for dinner. Looking to go back again in 2 years time and will definitely be booking the Enclaves. We read the reviews before we went out 10 days ago, which did give us some misgivings and wondered if it had gone down hill but no. I would'nt take any notice of the bad reviews on here, some people are nevery happy and just love to complain. If you are going out to the Enclaves shortly have to fears you will have an enjoyable holiday staying here.

Room Tip: They are upgrading a lot of the rooms, get one Pool Side or one facing out over the Lake towards Wet "N" Wild.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dysneydoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us for a second time, we appreciate your loyalty. We’re delighted to hear that you had another fantastic stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in 2014!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

stayedin enclave for 2wks with my 2children,niece,mum we were put of by alot of the reviews and was going to change to different hotel ,but we said we will see for our selfs when we arrive if it was that bad ,whenwe arrived we checked in right away and in our room with in 15mins our room was right facing the pool on 4th floor in second block well what can i say hav booked to go back nex yr we all love it ,staff were fab and were was lovely cant wait to go DONT LISTEN TO BAD REVIEWS

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jennifer b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Thank you so much for review. We’re thrilled to hear that we exceed your expectations on your recent visit, and we look forward to seeing you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

2 guys going to the daytona nascar race. it was cheaper and easier to fly into orlando so we stayed here. great location. great price. 2 bedroom was nice. nice pools. everything real close to hotel. old and outdated but will def stay here again. thanks.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian021833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

During my stay I cannot fault the hotel and there staff . The location was perfect and the staff were really good we'll done. The rooms we booked were ideal for us the pools were fresh everyday. We had 1 problem with our room but the staff on reception fixed it very quickly for us and we was not charged a penny

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A13xer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Wow! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay with us! It sounds like you had an awesome time enjoying our staff, accommodations, and location. We would love to have you back for another vacation very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Well...what can I say, the place is good for the price but what I did not liked was that I needed to wait about one hour and half for the room to be ready, they need to update the guests by telling us what is their real check in time, I felt it was too much waiting, on top of that there is only one front desk employee with so many people waiting for her attention. I stayed on the Second building 5th floor, for my bad luck they had to fix something with their water so they cut our water for several hours, my toilet kept making noises at night, and the bed not comfortable I felt like i did not slept those two nights, the second room (double beds) one of them was broken so if you laid down you will go to the side. ...

Room Tip: Do not choose rooms near to the pool area is too noisy!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mohamed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Thank you for sharing your review about your stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the hiccups that you encountered. We will be passing your review along to our management team to ensure that these issues will be addressed. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews