We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Señor Frogs Lunch / Dinner Package
16

Book in advance
from
$50.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience International Drive
from $50.00
More Info
from $119.00
More Info
from $31.94
More Info
from $31.94
More Info
Reviews (4,776)
Filter reviews
4,776 results
Traveler rating
2,774
1,407
436
92
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,774
1,407
436
92
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sand lake road i ride trolley pointe orlando souvenir shops premium outlets universal studios attractions parks walgreens lynx wonderworks florida theme
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 4,776 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2019 via mobile

If you just want a decent pint or two without Dining then the two places that I recommend are:

Miller’s Ale House....Plenty of beers including excellent Guinness. Maximum TV Sport. Reasonable prices.
Or

The Pub... beers include London Pride on tap. Fish’n’chips. TV Sport.
Happy hour recommend or it’s a bit expensive.

Date of experience: September 2019
6  Thank BriM615
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 13, 2019 via mobile

Lots and lots of things to do here. Plenty of places to eat and buy gifts. The I trolley runs both North and South with the premium outlets at both ends. $2 to ride the trolley. But best getting the 14 day ticket to ride as many times as you like. Cost Is $16. Loads of new places, it seems to change from year to year.

Date of experience: September 2019
6  Thank martinn385
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

There is so much to see and do, ICON Park is amazing, the shopping outlets either end are well worth a look and so many Restaurants offer good value, especially with coupon booklets

Date of experience: August 2019
4  Thank plux2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

This area is great for food and entertainment. I would recommend that everyone not waste thier money buying merchandise or souvenirs at the theme parks and go here where you will get the same items at 30% the cost. Most shirts go for $10.00 or less. Where in the parks they are as high as $35.00

Date of experience: August 2019
5  Thank tracyf835
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

This seems to be one very long road with shops, restaurants and attractions and is great at night and there are some superb attractions such as sky ride, Ripely's and many others. We enjoyed shopping at the many different outlets along the way and the choice of food is amazing. This year we decided not to do anything Disney due to excessive costs of the parks and the greed of the parking charges, so this year we found plenty to do outside of Disney and we also went to Busch, SeaWorld and Aquatica which in our opinion are better value then Disney as they have better coasters, less busy and the food is affordable so there is more then just Disney in Orlando to have a magical time and Aquatica is an amazing Water park

Date of experience: August 2019
7  Thank Jarro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews