We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall
Ranked #229 of 338 Hotels in Orlando
Durango, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

After our cruise, I booked for a two night stay. I wanted a place close to the airport, that was convenient to many different attractions. I requested a room overlooking the pool area, and that turned out to be a great idea. Our room was in the middle of the hotel, pretty much away from the traffic noise of Orange Blossom and the Florida Turnpike. Our room was quiet, comfortable & had a nice view of the pool area. There is also a kiddie pool. Breakfast was nice, eating area was clean & food items fresh & refilled when needed. There is a restaurant/bar in the hotel, we didn't eat there so can't comment on it. Overall we had a wonderful stay, and if I'm ever in Orlando again I will stay here.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank MileHiCruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,381 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    228
    523
    366
    138
    126
See reviews for
564
355
127
156
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Helsinki, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2014

My wife and I stayed at this hotel both before and after our cruise vacation, and we’re really happy with our stay. The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious, the pool is great and the location really convenient. Great value for money.

Room Tip: Would ask for a room around the back, away from the main parking lot as guests leaving early can be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DaffyD82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Haven, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2014

I was in Orlando for a couple of business meetings. We all had a great time. Cesar and his staff went above and beyond in making sure our stay was wonderful. I had lunch at the restaurant, food and service was excellent also. The restaurant was very helpful in providing the ability to watch our favorite World Cup games.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GHDaysInn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonawanda
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Rooms were very clean and I found the breakfast and bar to be a nice bonus. Everyone was very nice and I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Orlando. The pool was awesome and allowed for a relaxing time after a very long day. Fitness Center was very nice as well.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kevin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dover, New Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

The beds are extremely comfortable and slept so good did not want to get up! The staff was very welcoming especially Maria the Front Desk Manager and my room was spotless! Nice features outside pool, free shuttle from Airport, nice restaurant and bar, and free breakfast.

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Klezmani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesardaysflm, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
Hello Joy,
I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
I will congratulate Maria for going the extra mile with all our guests.
Thank you very much for your kind comments.

I hope to see you again soon.

Regards,

Cesar Santana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, TX
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2014

check out to be ok online. We found 3 roaches in our room so they moved us to an interior room and that one we only found 1. I know this is down south but I lived in Texas for 20 years and I never had that kind of problem.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StarTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesardaysflm, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
We regret what you encounter during your recent stay.
I would like to let you know this is not what you expect to find, while you stay with us. Unfortunately the last week we had an entire week of severe thunderstorms making the ground very wet, and saturated so they look for a dry place. These rooms will be treaded again this week, and will stay out of order until the company clears them for use.
Once again I am very sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. I would like to hear from you.
My email is: cesardaysflm@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Orlando hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
#288 of 338 in Orlando
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Mall
Red Roof Inn Orlando South - Florida Mall
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#283 of 338 in Orlando
621 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall

Property: Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall
Address: 9301 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32837-8301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall has a fantastic location in beautiful South Orlando on US 441. We can be easily accessed from the Florida Turnpike, Beachline and I-4. We are conveniently a short time away from all major Orlando Attractions. We have a free shuttle to and from the airport. With a large meeting space and truck/bus parking we are adequately suited to handle many different types of Groups and Tours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing