We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charlotte's stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall
Ranked #230 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed July 20, 2013

My stay at this Day's Inn was wonderful! The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The motel was located very well to Sea World and the mall also as well as other things.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesardaysflm, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Dear Valued guest,

Thank for taking the time to rate our hotel and share your experience in regards to your stay.
We are very glad to hear you had a pleasant stay and we hope you come visit us again next time you are in the Orlando area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,445)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

737 - 743 of 1,445 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2013

The workers were very nice and friendly.
The room was well keep. But I did see a roach coming out of the fridge.
Try to change your breakfast. I don't mind egg 4 days in a role, but try to switch it around. Hard boil egg etc. beside that everything was good. Will stay again

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nikauly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesardaysflm, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. Please rest assure that your comments will be taken in consideration to continue improving our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Friendley staff, clean room, comfy beds it rained all day but by evening the sun came out and lovely night filled with families around the pool feeling safe, having fun ...$64 bucks breakfast to boot life is good!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irishgogirl54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesardaysflm, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We know you have a choice when selecting a hotel and we want to thank you for choosing our hotel. Guest satisfaction is our main goal and we are very glad to know you had a pleasant stay during your vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Colleen K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cesardaysflm, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Stayed here for one night in May. It was very reasonably priced espically when you take in to account the complimentary shuttle to and from the airport as well as the complimentary breakfast. Perfect for a lay over or for taking your kids to the attractions in ORD. Also had a nice looking poop and tiki bar that we were unable to take advantage of.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zackariah t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Room was ok but we could not get a non-smoking room and had to settle for a smoking room. Woke up during the night almost gagging from the smell. Otherwise, everyone was helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesardaysflm, Manager at Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments from your recent stay.

We apologize we where not able to accommodate your room requests due to availability.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#287 of 342 in Orlando
644 reviews
Florida Mall
Red Roof Inn Orlando South - Florida Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Econo Lodge International
#226 of 342 in Orlando
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall

Address: 9301 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32837-8301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $58 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall has a fantastic location in beautiful South Orlando on US 441. We can be easily accessed from the Florida Turnpike, Beachline and I-4. We are conveniently a short time away from all major Orlando Attractions. We have a free shuttle to and from the airport. With a large meeting space and truck/bus parking we are adequately suited to handle many different types of Groups and Tours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing