We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool vibe. Excellent food.”
Review of Graffiti Junktion

Graffiti Junktion
Ranked #812 of 3,791 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
314 reviews
178 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 390 helpful votes
“Cool vibe. Excellent food.”
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Delicious burger choices. Our party was happy with food from pasta to salads to chicken fingers to burgers. The fried pickles were the best I've had. Salad had a bit too much dressing for me, so should have requested it on the side. Good, friendly service, although a bit slow. Jukebox and graffiti atmosphere in a nice little residential area.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank StarfishandSeashells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    32
    11
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Oviedo, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
38 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Hamburgers, Great ones!”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

A really good hamburger is a great things, at least every now and then. I'm of the opinion that a hamburger made from fresh ground beef is really not that bad for you. The problem is finding a place that makes really, really good burgers; the kind that are obviously not stamped out and/or frozen before they get cooked for you. Some fast food joints do a pretty decent burger, but where to go for a really, really good one?
The search is over!
Just up the street (Alafaya Blvd.) from the University of Central Florida is a new outlet of a small chain - Graffiti Junktion. It's oriented toward the college crowd, but the burgers there are fantastic! Order one medium rare, like my wife did, and you'll get it medium rare! The burger seems a tad expensive at around $10 per - but when was the last time you saw a burger that was an inch thick (just the burger, mind you), done as you wanted it, and was really, really good? Good selection of drinks - beers mostly. A lot of sports on the TVs overhead, some appetizers, have yet to try the chili on its own.
But the burgers!!! They have a Wimpy burger too, but you have to pay for it today! It's a little smaller than the normal GJ burger.
Looking for a good burger - then you HAVE GOT TO TRY THIS PLACE! You won't be sorry.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bruce D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shell Knob, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in Orlando”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

After full week of seafood, I really needed a burger. We googled "Best burger in Orlando" and found that Graffiti Junktion has won the award the last 5 years. We were not disappointed, just stuffed. Great variety of burgers, I had the 4 cheese burger that was a cheese lovers dream. Great sports bar with great burgers.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eileen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Wasn't too bad!”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Food was pretty good. I had some spicy burger with zucchini fries. The service wasn't too bad. Nothing bad to say about it, just not amazing.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ly94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
149 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Good burgers, but way too loud inside”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I have only visited once, and will likely never return. I ordered a burger at the bar one Saturday evening, and the noise level from drunk 20-somethings was enough to make me stop mid-meal and leave. The service was disappointing; evidently, pouring shots is time-consuming.

If you're just out of college and drunk, this is your place. If not, pass by and find a burger somewhere else.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Black_Rock_City
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graffiti Junktion also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Graffiti Junktion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing