We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Burgers!”
Review of Graffiti Junktion

Graffiti Junktion
Ranked #836 of 3,829 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Tasty Burgers!”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Stopped here on my way to the Airport and would go back in a second. Lot's of choices in terms of burgers and beers. I would recommend the Iron City, myself. Also the fries are nothing to overlook, nicely seasoned and crunchy!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    32
    11
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Predictably average”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This is your average burger and wings joint. I believe this was their first location but they've since expanded, most recently into the Heathrow Town Center.

As long as you're not searching for the best (of anything) you're good to go. Fare is consistent and fresh, though not overly imaginative.

They have a full bar and their beers are cold. Service is generally friendly, though if they're busy, expect to wait a bit.

Being in Thornton Park, it's a great place for people watching, especially on the weekends. Their outdoor seating area is small, but their turnover is fairly regular, so it's ok to hit another bar and come back.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank brazen_one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Usually a happy customer but the redent service ruined our experience”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I visited Graffiti in Downtown last Sunday with a group of friends to catch the Pats vs. Ravens game. The place was for the most part full, but by no means packed. In short, it took 20 min to get our beers, another 20 just for burgers and we only saw the server 2 times. When we asked for the bill it took all of 25 min to receive it and that was after waving down a server from another table. Based on past experiences I'd recommend if you take a chance at eating here to sit inside and near or at the bar so that you get proper service. I frequent this place a couple times a month but will not be returning in the near future as there are plenty of places to get comparable food & experience.

Future travelers: Bring a pillow and prepare to wait for your server.


$$$ - $10-12 burgers

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FicoUCF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Mary, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great selection!”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

My boyfriend, his dog, and I went to Graffiti Junktion in Lk. Mary this past weekend and were very impressed by thier selection. For an "American Burger Bar" they had more than the typical burger. I was skeptical to check it out at first but perused the menu and found lots of options for non-meat eaters. I was happily surprised by the veggie burger wrap. It was really good! The zucchini fries were good as well, something different. Nice outdoor area, and waiters brought a water bowl over for our dog. TVs inside are great for watching sporting events. Definitely check this place out.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank m3stargyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
299 reviews
289 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Loved the Burgers”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

My wife and I thought the Burgers were fantastic. Our server was great, our drinks were good, but my oh my those Burgers. I had a create your own and she had The Lone Star Burger. We both had a great time. My only complaint is I wish their wings were not breaded.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank zacopeland18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graffiti Junktion also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Graffiti Junktion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing