We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld
Nearby Hotels
$272
$239
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$227
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$122
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$197
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$291
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$209
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$473
$458
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,356)
Filter reviews
1,356 results
Traveler rating
726
480
108
25
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
726
480
108
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffalo wild wingssea worldsplash bartgi fridayspanera breadtoilet and sinkmellow mushroomfree breakfastquick queue passessplit bathroomshower areayogurtpizza hutthe breakfast areamake your own wafflessplash zonebar grill
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
781 - 786 of 1,356 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Although we didn't go to Sea World, we stayed here two nights on rewards while visiting Disney World. A bit far from Disney, but worth it for free. Staff was warm and very accomodating. Rooms are teh ultr sleek and modern design with the sliding barn doors on the bathrooms. Fortunately, they've done a good job ensuring the doors actually seal like a swinging door would when in the closed position. We tried for adjoining rooms, but were not successful. Thery did get us two rooms next to each other though. Breakfst was good, although extremely crowded. Plenty of seats to accomodate everyone though. The pool area is fantastic. It's shared space with the Fairfield next door, but has exciting features that appealed to my two youngest children.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DSGAtlanta_GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012 via mobile

This hotel is the best hotel in orlando by far close to seaworld clean modern and great staff ive stayed in 5* hotels and this is pretty close to them. There is a tgi fridays across from the property and the iride trolley stop is right outside so easy to get around to other parks and resturants. The pool was always clean and plenty of chairs and loungers the poolside bar is yummy and good value. All round good family hotel at a great price thankyou for making our stay amazing :D

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tammyscott101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for a week and cant fault it. Rooms are really nice with seperate living area. Within close driving range of all the main attractions.

Was a bit worried about the bathroom as reviewers have said theirs no bath which would have been difficult for my young boys. But theirs a bath under the shower so no problems there.

Breakfast is ok but not great could be improved with some proper curlery.

Pool area is also really nice and when we where there plently of free loungers. The pool snack bar could open earlier though as it opens at 3pm.

Next time i go to orlando this hotel will be on my shortlist.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulJamesTervit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

The hotel is clean and comfortable, the rooms are a decent size, the location/shuttle are perfect for Seaworld, breakfast is excellent, and quick queue passes are the icing on the cake! I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bear27780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012 via mobile

We booked our vacation thru seaworldparks.com and it was one of the hotels to choose from. We picked it because it had free breakfast free transportation to parks, free quick queue and free parking. We were alittle worried because it was one od the least in expensive and most of the time you get what u pay for. Well not to worry we had a great time. The place was clean the room was big the staff was always friendly and the pool area was nice and very kid friendly. We had 4 adults and a 4yr old and there was plenty of room for us and between free transportation to parks (saving us 15 for parking at parks the 4 days we went to aquatica and seaworld), free breakfast and parking we saved lots of money and were able to enjoy or vacation more. Quick queue was also great to have makes u feel like VIP at no extra cost. We had a great vacation and would pick this hotle again hands down next time we go to seaworld. Only bad thing was the sausage patties at breakfast were bad they should offer links instead.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank miriamandalain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews