We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld
Nearby Hotels
$304
$239
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$227
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$122
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$189
$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$314
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$209
$164
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$615
$458
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,471)
Filter reviews
1,471 results
Traveler rating
803
512
106
28
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
803
512
106
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea worldtgi fridayssplash barbuffalo wild wingscvs pharmacyquick queue passespanera breadfree breakfastsplash zoneyogurtinternational drivewaffle stationsister hotelmake your own wafflespool areapizza hutthe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
681 - 686 of 1,471 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

Staff are friendly and helpful and you can't get a hotel any closer to Seaworld! The room is clean and bed is very comfy, but I suppose that's a personal preference. I like how they have a "Market" in the lobby where you can buy snacks or some personal items that you forgot. Prices are a little high, but it saves you a trip to the convenience store.

I recommend booking the hotel packages with park tickets as it offers great savings including free shuttle services, all day dining and quick queue!

In case you weren't reminded, go pickup your quick queue tickets early as it's limited and on a first come first serve basis.

I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cooncoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear Cooncoon,

Thank you for your recent review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the amenities offered including our convenient market located in the lobby. Your review is very helpful to travelers who will be arriving for the first time with us. We hope you will visit us again soon.

Have a great day,
Jamie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

This hotel is a joke. Rooms do not resemble pictures. Housekeeping staff is less than adequate. Our room reeked of urine on day 1. Apparently our air filter was swapped to avoid the issue. Housekeeping is continually late. We came back to the room at 3 pm and a maid was in our room and refused to stay in room to clean. Said she would come back later after we left, but did not. Today our room still had not been cleaned by 6 pm. We had to call front desk to ask for our room to be cleaned. Returned to find a comforter that was wet from a drink our toddler had spilled so it had not been changed. Also various crumbs are still on the floor from 2 days ago. Bathroom was not cleared of dirty rags and clearly had not been swept. The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Needless to say we will not be returning. Also pool area was completely out of towels during a very popular time frame.

Room Tip: Choose a different hotel.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 100Abcdefg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear 100Abcdefg,

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide feedback. Please accept my sincere apology that we let you down during your recent stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on service excellence and it was disappointing that we did not provide the service that you have come to expect with our brand. I truly appreciate your feedback as it will help our management team continue to improve and strive towards providing great service every stay. Your comments have been shared with our leadership team members so we can look for further opportunity and to address the specific feedback you provided.

If you are ever in our area again, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly at Jamie.Caraher@marriott.com so that we can be sure to show you what great service we can provide. I hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future here at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Orlando at SeaWorld.

Sincerely,
Jamie Caraher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

My parents stayed here as a gift for the Father's Day Weekend. My family and I checked helped checked them in. The two ladies at the Front Desk were very friendly. Their room had the Sea World Kraken view.

One of our observations is how CLEAN the property was. It is located within walking distance to restaurants, grocery stores, gasoline stations, pharmacies, etc. Location is very convenient and just a couple of miles off I-4.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BestTravelUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Greetings BestTravelUSA,

Thank you so much for your recent review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld. We are so happy to hear that your family enjoyed their stay with us. Please visit us again the next time you are in the Orlando area.

Warm Regards,
Jamie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Hotel is well appointed, the rooms are of a good size and very clean. The staff work constantly to make sure that guests are not inconvenienced. Reception (go Bungles!) and breakfast staff are efficient, very friendly and helpful. Pool is mid-sized and can be busy at key times and provision of snacks in this area is of a high quality. Excellent location for Seaworld (for which there is a courtesy bus service) and easy to get to Disney and Universal. There are a number of restaurants close by ranging from a Denny's to a TGI Fridays. Also close to two supermarkets for any requirements although the hotel does have a supply of goods for sale. You can also do on-line check in at reception. Would absolutely recommend this hotel to people going to Orlando and would not hesitate to stay here again. Only downside is that the ATM in the hotel adds charges higher than any other place. Better to use the ATM in Walgreens across the road.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PDorrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear PDorrian,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the local area. Your helpful traveler information is very helpful to future guests to the Orlando area as well as the hotel. We hope you will visit us the next time you are in the Orlando area.

Have a wonderful day,
Jamie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We stayed in this hotel visiting Disney/SeaWorld. The service is very good and the breakfast choices were adequate. This is right next to the Spring Hill Suites and shares the pool. We would stay there again....

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pravasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews