We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location, great staff, GREAT HOTEL!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR
Ranked #40 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Oxford
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great location, great staff, GREAT HOTEL!!!!”
Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I ave,led to this hotel for 5 nights at the end of May and I cannot recommend this place enough.....the staff were extremely helpful from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out. Little touches like giving my 5 year old daughter a little shamu soft toy on check in was fantastic!!!!! The rooms are clean and tidy, and the room service from the pool side bar (Pizza hut) was cheap and very quickly delivered!!! Would definitely stay here again!!!!!

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank sim2401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff we have here is really great and they are here to help in any way they can while you are with us. We appreciate the time you took to share your experiences, it is very helpful for future travelers to our hotel. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,289 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    692
    467
    93
    22
    15
See reviews for
653
289
39
128
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

I travel a lot and when I say this hotel is really worth every penny, I really mean it.
Only one concern that I think management should know. "Just a suggestion that has to do with safety." I liked this place so much that I believe it would be worth to mention, that it would NOT be safe to have a hair blower in the bathroom in handicap units. The water that spreads throughout as it should, just might be one charge away from electrocution.
Other than that, the place was awesome. What a better place to relax by a pool, drink by the bar and listen to live steel band music.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PNieves72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York
Level Contributor
59 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We stopped here October 2012 for 2 weeks and having been to Orlando 10 times now I have to say this was the best hotel yet. The hotel could not have been better placed, you can see Kraken from your hotel room! The room was spacious with a full size fridge, fluffy towels and toiletries and tea, coffee making facilities. We travelled with Virgin Holidays as we always do and we received quick pass(complimentary) and discounts at the parks, just head down the day before you require it and get it. The breakfast was adequate but for a short stroll across the pool area you can get a better quality breakfast from the Springhill hotel that is connected to the Fairfield. The staff... I can't praise them enough they were fantastic, helpful polite and a pleasure to be around. There is TGI Fridays opposite the hotel that delivers if you require it. There is also a chemist and a KFC and supermarket within 5 minutes walk. We will be stopping here in the future.
Any questions please do ask.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank johall7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Thank you for the review you recently shared about the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you were able to enjoy the complimentary benefits from SeaWorld. We hope that the next time you are in Orlando you will be staying with us. Have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2013

This was a good place to stay - looked almost brand new and the location can't be beat if you are planning to go to Seaworld or Discovery Cove. The only thing that worried me was that the designer didn't seem to know what they were doing as far as health issues go. The framed art in the bathroom was already showing water damage on the matting - a pre-curser to hidden mold and there was mold or mildew in several spots on the ceiling. I've attached photos of these things. Otherwise a great stay with a nice breakfast and good pool area.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Colliemo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback of your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We have sent you a private message to get some more specific details from your stay to help us further investigate this. Thank you again for your time and we hope you will stay with us again in the future. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatchewan, Canada
Level Contributor
62 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2013

This is a really nice hotel in a nice area. Sea World is across the street, there is a shuttle to take there and back. The breakfast was wonderful. Fresh fruit, yogourt, good coffee, juice ect. Friendly staff, comfy beds. The pool was ok, not big enough as it is shared by two hotels, but there is a nice shallow area for small children. I would totally stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travellingmommy99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massapequa, New York
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Check in and out was quick and efficient, room was well maintaned, clean, comfortable bed, towels a little worn. Continental breakfast with add ons (make your own waffles every day, and daily specials (ex. eggs and sausage, biscuits and gravy). No in hotel restaurant for lunch or dinner...several restaurants within walking distance (Friday's, Buffalo Wings, Panera, Denny's, and Wendy's). CVS and Walgreens also within walking distance. Okay for Seaworld or its other parks...however, if you plan to go to Disney or Universial really need a car. The pool, which is also well maintained, is shared with Springhill Suites...but no problem with finding chairs. Free wi-fi a plus lack of safe in room a negative.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you for staying with us earlier this month. The time you took to share your review is greatly appreciated and very helpful to other travelers. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Orlando. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
104 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2013

This place was very good, the staff was friendly. The breakfast could have been better.

My wife and I stayed here in May of 2013. It was for our 3rd anniversary and we were vacationing and doing some theme parks. I mentioned in our reservation that it was our anniversary and we would like a room with a view of Sea World and on the top floor.

When we checked in they greeted us and gave us our room key. It was exactly what we requested and a great room. The second day of our stay we were out doing some fun stuff and when we came back sitting in front of the TV was an envelope and a tray with to shamu shaped rice krispie treats, nuts, and candies, and a stuffed shamu. We opened the envelope and it said, "Thank you for spending your anniversary with us". I thought this was one of the coolest things. The hotel gave us a gift. I will remember that for a long time.

At this hotel you are also able to get quick Que passes to sea world, which let you feel like royalty and skip the lines on the rides, and you get a 10% discount on food at the park. They have a shuttle that will take you to the parks, and bring you back.

I would say that this place was a great place to stay. I would recommend this place to everyone going to Orlando.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the park and on the highest floor available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Adam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Homewood Suites Orlando-International Drive/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR
Address: 10815 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32821-6007 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#36 Business Hotel in Orlando
#41 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#50 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Orlando At Seaworld
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
Fairfield Inn Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing