We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$221
View deal
Booking.com
$221
View deal
Trip.com
$196
View deal
Hotels.com$221
eDreams$221
travelup.com$249
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,561)
Filter reviews
6,561 results
Traveler rating
4,076
1,644
499
196
146
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,076
1,644
499
196
146
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river convention center david's club executive lounge pool area basketball court adult pool fire pit quiet pool self parking international drive resort fee sea world great pool per day universal studios disney world
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 6,561 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Will return again, loved this hotel! The service, cleansiness, and location was all perfect! Lazy river was relaxing (but bring your own float because you will wait a long time to get one)! The pool bar food was surprisingly tasty (wings and tacos)! Family friendly hotel!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Meeshell70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear Meeshell70,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Though it may not win any awards for architecture or charm it is a very enjoyable stay with excellent staff. Every employee I encountered was smiling and helpful. Though it was busy at times there was never a long or frustrating line. I really appreciated the multiple food and beverage options, espectially lhe Scratch Market which is open 24ggtttt=0_221c27272a-4ff4f9f103-429769977

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank rdavids2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear rdavids2019,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

Had a great stay with three extra days for vacation. Perfect location with many amenities. No need for a rental car with trolley and restaurants in walking distance. Easy access to all usual attractions

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Jacqueline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Dear Jacqueline L,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

I use to love staying at this hotel because of its beautiful pool and lazy river. Unfortunately my most recent stay was a nightmare. The beautiful pool has been overwhelmed by non hotel guests who are visibly under the influence of drugs, carrying large backpacks into the pool area with all over their belongings. Its turned into a pool at a public housing project. I was in shock. More shocking then the pool was the response from the manager saying "We don't know what to do about it"
My response, you have 5 people standing at the entrance of the pool doing nothing verify that the people are actual hotel guests its very simple hand out wrist bands.

Room tip: Beautiful pool destroyed and overwhelmed by non hotel guests. Real rough crowd looks like people straight out of prison and on welfare
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FloridaTraveler310
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Dear FloridaTraveler310,
Thank you for your recent comments on Tripadvisor. We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience at our property. We do limit access to our pool facilities to hotel guests only and strictly monitor this especially during peak summer season. We have shared this feedback with our safety and security team. Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

We arrived for a Dance competition. Accommodations were pleasant, bathroom sinks were a bit small, breakfast was exceptional, pool was fun. Staff was friendly & helpful. All in all we enjoyed our stay & be happy to come back!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Shannon Brown S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Dear Shannon Brown S,
Thank you for your recent 4 star Tripadvisor review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews