We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$221
View deal
Expedia.com
$221
View deal
Trip.com
$196
View deal
Hotels.com$221
Hilton.com$221
travelup.com$249
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,561)
Filter reviews
6,561 results
Traveler rating
4,076
1,644
499
196
146
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,076
1,644
499
196
146
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river convention center david's club executive lounge pool area basketball court adult pool fire pit quiet pool self parking international drive resort fee sea world great pool per day universal studios disney world
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 6,561 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Great staff, they don't seem to manage traffic all that well. The hotel is nice but seems like it needs updating in the rooms with a 300 price tag. Cell reception is very poor in the hotel for T-mobile users.

Room tip: Good Coffee shop in lobby.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Indianapolisalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear Indianapolisalex,
Thank you for your recent comments on Tripadvisor. We are sorry you encountered traffic issues during your stay - the IDrive area is a very busy tourist corridor during peak times. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

We had an awesome time and their pool and the hot tub was really great after a day at the park. Great customer service , great location, am happy my family were happy we choose that location and was close to Disney world

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Camper277056
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear Camper277056,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of our pool area. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Went to visit family for Easter Hilton Orlando was fabulous once again.The addition of the splash pad was great. My grandson absolutely loved it. Easter Bunny and egg hunt on Easter day were perfect. Can't wait to come back

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Richstephy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear Richstephy1,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your Easter holiday at the Hilton Orlando. We are happy that you enjoyed your time at the new splash pad as well. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

This is a hotel for conventions. This is why you’ll find that all of the luxury is found in the common areas, like the pool, and not in the rooms. Tiny rooms, no microwave, crappy mini-fridge. If you’re all about the lazy river (which is pretty nice during the weekdays, when there aren’t many kids in in it), then stay here. But if you’re looking for a nicer living environment, stay instead at the Hilton Grand Vacations Tuscany (my review is posted here: https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g34515-d480622-r576120083-Hilton_Grand_Vacations_at_Tuscany_Village-Orlando_Florida.html?m=19905). Fully-equipped living space, exceptional staff service, and superior cleanliness were found at the Tuscany. Less expensive, too. Wish I had repeated my stay in Orlando there.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Naturewatcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear Naturewatcher,
Thank you for your recent comments on Tripadvisor. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our property. We have shared your feedback with our leadership team. We will work to improve our customer experience based on your feedback. We hope to see you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights while visiting Universal Studios. The hotel was well apointed, and the staff was friendly.

We loved the pool and lazy river, probably one of the best we've had while visiting Orlando. There were always clean wotels avaliable, and someone to serve you a drink.

The location was good for us, as we did not rent a car and used the i-ride Trolly to get back and forth to the park. There was a trolly stop very close to the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ClassynCheap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear ClassynCheap,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews