We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$221
View deal
Booking.com
$221
View deal
Trip.com
$196
View deal
Hotels.com$221
Hilton.com$221
travelup.com$249
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,561)
Filter reviews
6,561 results
Traveler rating
4,076
1,644
499
196
146
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,076
1,644
499
196
146
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river convention center david's club executive lounge pool area basketball court adult pool fire pit quiet pool self parking international drive resort fee sea world great pool per day universal studios disney world
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 6,561 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Excellent rate great service and a really fun and amazing pool! The only reason it lost a star was its location. It’s near the convention center so it’s crowded and the surrounding restaurants are crowded. Try to stay (if you can) when there isn’t a convention. It’s an easy drive to the Disney parks. It’s a much cheaper option to the Disney resorts and perfectly acceptable as a family vacation resort. Have fun!! We sure did.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Modeljedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Dear Modeljedi,
Thank you for your recent 4 star Tripadvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of our recreational amenities. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Wow! Bravo to Hilton! This resort is out of this world! I can’t say enough good things. Everyone in the resort is so willing to help you. They are all very kind, rooms are clean, property is gorgeous and well maintained! The restaurants are fantastic! Absolute pleasure staying here.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Dear kathrynsZ6353GC,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and our property and team exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019

I recently returned from a four day stay at the Hilton Orlando. The hotel was fully booked but did not feel crowded. The pool area is so expansive and well designed that there no difficulty finding a good location, chairs, and shade. Pool restaurant was good but the staff are working hard to cover such a large area. Inside, the hotel has plenty of staff and management who are very accommodating. One night, despite the late hour, the manager lit a fire pit for a group of us and brought us kits for making s’mores. We were allowed to bring bar drinks to the pool area as well. The only negative was the rooms are a bit overdue for a makeover. They are confortable but showing wear. They don’t provide free bottled water but the tap water is drinkable and ice is available. The conference facilities are very good and the staff who provide food services for the events are excellent.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank K D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Dear K D,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is great that you were able to take advantage of our pool area. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019

I stayed 6 nights, while attending a meeting at the convention center. Check in was very smooth. I arrived early (10:30 am) for an 11:00 meeting and the reservation person was really good, finding me a nice room for a very early check in. The room was spacious and comfortable. As a Hilton Gold member, I am treated to two bottles of free water. I have my two usual complaints at Hiltons- I found the foam mattress not the best (it's OK) , and the towels are quite thin. Other than that the room was great. I did have some noticeable lapses in housekeeping, but I didn't complain. Great shower.
The pool and fitness facility is nice; After a long day at meetings I had a short workout in the fitness center and relaxed in the outside whirlpool.
The food and drink is very expensive. Cocktails at the bar are about $16-$18. The breakfast place is also expensive.
There is a Denny's and Red Lobster close by. Other food and entertainment is on the other end of International Drive, requiring a car.
Overall, this Hilton is new, modern and spacious.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrB003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Dear MrB003,
Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review. It is great that you were able to enjoy so many of our property amenities. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Husband and I stayed here because he gets a discount with a vacation savings match through his health insurance. As vacationers, we felt a little outnumbered by conference-going folks, but still very much enjoyed our stay. The hotel is comfortable with lots of nice amenities a decent pool with a “quiet” adults only section. A comfortable place to stay after long days adventuring in Orlando.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lauren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonOrlandoCC, General Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Dear Lauren B,
Thank you for your recent 4 star Tripadvisor review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and you were able to take advantage of our many hotel amenities. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews