We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Orlando
Nearby Hotels
$127
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$208
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$286
$237
BestDay.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$394
$273
BestDay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$119
$83
BestDay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$247
$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$166
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$172
$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$241
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (5,643)
Filter reviews
5,643 results
Traveler rating
3,503
1,464
436
147
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,503
1,464
436
147
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverconvention centerthe executive loungedavid's clubpool areagreat hotelcovered walkwayfire pitquiet pooladult poolbasketball courtself parkinginternational driveresort feeattending a conferencegreat poolsea world
Filter
Updating list...
3,534 - 3,539 of 5,643 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We stayed at the Hilton Orlando for 4 days while my wife attended a conference at the Orange County Convention Center. The location was great for the convention but kind of out of the way for a lot of things. The hotel was very nice, clean, well maintained. We had a king room which had plenty of room.
The pool is very nice and everyone enjoyed the water slide. Service at the pool bar was a little slow and prices were high. Overall a nice stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear Thomas N.,
Thank you for your great comments about your recent stay with us. We were plesed to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and all of its amenities and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Orlando area.
Regards, the Hilton Orlando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

I have stayed in several hotels in Orlando but I have finally found a gem! The Hilton staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were very clean! The property is beautiful and the valet staff was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawgswagger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear Dawgswagger,
Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us. We hope to see you return again soon. Regards, the Hilton Orlando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

As the title suggests, a very nice hotel to stay at. Designed as a resort style hotel, very fun lay out.

Fanstastic pool and pool bar outside. Fireplace by night in the colder months.

Excellent spa and treatments. Very large and spacious, good breakfast and other dining, was a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PDAX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear PDAX,
We love to receive accolades such as yours! Thank you fo much for taking the time to write about our hotel. We hope you will come back to see us the next time your travels bring you to Orlando. Regards, the Hilton Orlando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Stayed here while visiting Epcot Food and Wine Festival, beautiful hotel, friendly check in staff, parking and resort fees are a little steep for what you are already paying for the room. The hotel is located right at the corner of 2 highways, making it very easy to travel anywhere in Orlando from the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ross683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear ross683,
Thank you for taking the time to write such great comments about your recent stay with us. We were so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, the Hilton Orlando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We expected just a nice hotel, but were very pleasantly surprised by this lovely property. The layout of the pools with the fabulous landscape made for a beautiful experience. Loved the quiet pool and jaccuzzi where we spent most of our time, but ventured onto the lazy river and slide a few times too. There was so much to do, that we were not able to do everything that we wanted to. We loved our weekend at this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Patti L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear Patti L.,
Thank you for your recent stay at the Hilton Orlando. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and all of its amenities. Please come back and visit with us again the next time your travels bring you to Orlando. Regards, the Hilton Orlando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews