We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Orlando
Nearby Hotels
$261
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$158
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$151
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$278
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$388
$303
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Disney's Pop Century Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$204
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (5,643)
Filter reviews
5,643 results
Traveler rating
3,503
1,464
436
147
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,503
1,464
436
147
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverconvention centerthe executive loungedavid's clubpool areagreat hotelcovered walkwayfire pitquiet pooladult poolbasketball courtself parkinginternational driveresort feeattending a conferencegreat poolsea world
Filter
Updating list...
4,626 - 4,631 of 5,643 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2012

I was there 2 weeks in January 12 with my girlfriend and it was amazing. What a great staff there. Especially at the Davids Club, the Marketplace and the Concierge. Now this Hotel is with the Hilton Vienna my Favorite.

I Tested the Room Service, Car Rental, Lazy River, Pool, everything was great. My Girlfriend was very happy there, thank you all so much - we are from Germany, but we will def come back!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MacIver33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

LordDougMacIver - We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay and will share your comments with our team members. Thank you for staying with us and for saying we are your favorite!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Though this is primarily a hotel for conventioneers, my wife and I stayed for one night for a nice getaway. Excellent hotel, outstanding service, quick registration, very nice fitness center, excellent pool, quick elevators, nice finishes throughout the hotel, and close to many restaurants. Excellent hotel.

Room Tip: If you want a pool view, ask for it. Corridors are long - if you don't like to walk long way, ask for room closer to elevator.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank abcdef999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

abcdef999, thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. You were able to see and experience a lot of the great things about our hotel in just one night! With all our pool amenities and proximity to the local attractions we are also a great place for a leisure trip or vacation. We appreciate your review and comments and hope you can stay with us a little longer on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2012

I have stayed at many quality resorts, however I must say that NO one has ever surpassed the service that I have received from the Hilton. I would especially like to acknowledge the very personable and competent individuals at the front check in counter. Rooms were very clean with nice appointments. I would highly recommend this resort

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DeniseS382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2012

Thank you Denise S! We love that you love our service. Thank you for your wonderful review and ratings. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2012

Room was comfortable but standard. The bed was incredibly comfortable. Most impressive is the outdoor space: pools, hot tubs, lazy rivers, and cabanas. Only disappointment was with the breakfast buffet: $17 for standard hotel free continental fare? I think not!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MegCole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2012

MegCole, thank you for your review and ratings. Our Serenity Beds are something special and so is our pool area amenities. Glad to see you enjoyed them. If guests are looking for a more traditional continental breakfast at our hotel that type of fare is available in our Executive Lounge and at The Marketplace. What is served at our Chef's Table at The Bistro is a full all-you-can-eat buffet breakfast with omelets made to order, eggs, waffles, yogurts, granola, sausage, bacon, cereal, etc. The Bistro also has an a la carte menu with some pretty spectacular breakfast choices. This differentiation makes the offering at The Bistro more in line with the pricing you mentioned. We appreciate you staying with us and hope that you would consider returning in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

Recently stayed at the Hilton for a tradeshow at the OCCC. Very lovely pool and common area. Has a spa and several eating options. Do not like that there is a charge for Internet in the room. But the staff has been very friendly and the breakfast good. It can be a hike to the west convention building.

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the pool.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mighty10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Hilton_Orlando, Manager at Hilton Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2012

Hello Mightly10! Thanks for jotting down some comments about our hotel. Glad everything went well for you while you were here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews