We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was incredible!”

Siro Urban Italian Kitchen
Reserve with OpenTable
Siro Urban Italian Kitchen is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #214 of 3,849 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $40 - $50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Siro is an urban Italian kitchen offering a modern take on traditional Italian cuisine. You’ll fall in love with the industrial ambience of Siro which will transport you to a place where the company is good and the food is fresh.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Prices are high- but if you want to splurge- the food here is phenomenal! Small portions tho'. Service was great!

Thank NisswaGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiroTeam, Manager at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for your review NisswaGal, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at dinner and would love to hear any portion or pricing feedback you may have via private message! We hope that when you are in the Orlando area again you will swing in for another great dinner!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (571)
There are newer reviews for Siro Urban Italian Kitchen
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

485 - 489 of 571 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2013

I have read great reviews about Siro Urban Italian Kitchen at the Marriott World Center. My husband and I decided to take advantage of the Magical Dining offering and made a visit on Saturday. We were not disappointed. The service, food and ambiance were exceptional. They allowed us to select anything on the menu for the Magical Dining choices, we were not limited to select choices. It was an exceptional deal. Hannah provided great service! The food was delicious, simple and fresh. I cannot say enough good things about this restaurant. We will be making another visit soon!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Poohbearfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiroTeam, Manager at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you poohbearfl! Glad you took part in the fantastic Orlando Magical Dining experience and enjoyed Hannah's service... we will be sure to give her kudos on her great job! We look forward to seeing you again soon!! If you are interested in our Loyalty Program you can sign up at SiroOrlando.com.

Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Food was good. Main course portions were good sized but the deserts tiny. Staff very nice. I had the pork belly for the first time and loved it. The sauce was great.

Thank Charles1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiroTeam, Manager at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for the feedback Charles1019, we will be sure to forward that to our culinary team. We are glad you enjoyed your dinner and service and look forward to seeing you when you are back in the Orlando area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Try the pizza and you will not be disappointed. Ease of use because it is right in the lobby of the hotel.

Thank Murpsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiroTeam, Manager at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for the feedback! Joe and Jeremy our pizza team will be excited to hear of their successes. We look forward to serving you again when you are back at the Orlando World Center Marriott.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Not your Mama's Italian restaurant. Lots of vegetarian side - fresh, innovative, delicious. I had the Arborio non-meat balls. Well seasoned, flavorful in a light tomato sauce with a bit of a kick. Fresh hand made pasta - fava bean with arugula - light, lovely, fresh.
The restaurant uses local produce so it is fresh and the proof is in the flavor.
Did I mention the gelato? OMG. Words fail me. And the Cappuccino - beyond delicious!

Moderately priced.

Can't wait to return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CJ_Nobile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiroTeam, Manager at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you CJ_Nobile!! we are glad we were able hit it out of the park for you! We look forward to having you return and taste some of our other Vegetarian options! We do have a Loyalty Program if you are interested located at SiroOrlando.com. Thank you again for your amazing feedback!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siro Urban Italian Kitchen also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Siro Urban Italian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing