We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Italian - Vegetarian - a match made in heaven”

Siro Urban Italian Kitchen
Reserve with OpenTable
Siro Urban Italian Kitchen is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #232 of 4,059 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $40 - $50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Siro is an urban Italian kitchen offering a modern take on traditional Italian cuisine. You’ll fall in love with the industrial ambience of Siro which will transport you to a place where the company is good and the food is fresh.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Not your Mama's Italian restaurant. Lots of vegetarian side - fresh, innovative, delicious. I had the Arborio non-meat balls. Well seasoned, flavorful in a light tomato sauce with a bit of a kick. Fresh hand made pasta - fava bean with arugula - light, lovely, fresh.
The restaurant uses local produce so it is fresh and the proof is in the flavor.
Did I mention the gelato? OMG. Words fail me. And the Cappuccino - beyond delicious!

Moderately priced.

Can't wait to return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CJ_Nobile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiroTeam, Manager at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you CJ_Nobile!! we are glad we were able hit it out of the park for you! We look forward to having you return and taste some of our other Vegetarian options! We do have a Loyalty Program if you are interested located at SiroOrlando.com. Thank you again for your amazing feedback!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (600)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

517 - 521 of 600 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

Food was excellent, you have plenty of choices and what's good about it is you can order half portions,Lindsay the manager stays on top of everything so service is alway top shelf.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiroTeam, Manager at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thanks Rick! We are glad you enjoyed your experience and looking forward to you and your family to visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

The food here is amazing, but nothing compaired to the service. Our waitress has got to be one of the best in the business. She let us try several different wines so that we had the perfect one to go with our meals. She also went out of our way to get us a crem brule for desert as this is not something that is offered on their menu. I was very impressed with her!

Thank Mamawyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiroTeam, Manager at Siro Urban Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you Ashley C!! we are so glad you enjoyed everything!! Our service team will be excited to hear of their successes and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

Went to the hotel on a Thursday night. Made reservations and were sat upon arrival. Our party had the following appetizers: veal meatballs, mussels, tomato and feta salad, risotto balls, meat and cheese board, beef carpaccio. All were excellent. Entrees were: mezzaluna ravioli, Alfredo pasta, linguini and little neck clams, kale caesar salad with chicken, and one of the pizzas. Everything was great again. Service was awesome as well. Party of 5 was $200 before tip and the only alcohol that includes is 1 Martini. Would recommend eating here if you in hotel.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kayla2789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013 via mobile

Ate here on our second night at hotel. You definetly pay for convenience. The menu has a variety of items yet everything is charged as an add on. Ordered a pizza for the kids , it was only cheese and bread, no sauce. Husband ordered pasta alfedo and added chicken , $28. A bit pricey. Atmosphere was ok, but restaurant was too cold and the little ones kept complaining. Wont visit again. Nothing special.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Siro Urban Italian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing