We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best hotel I've stayed at in a looong time!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #24 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Florida
Level Contributor
94 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“The best hotel I've stayed at in a looong time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2011

We came to Orlando for our honeymoon and loved the location and price of this hotel. It was recommended by my dad who had stayed here for a conference and I must say we are happy we listened to him!

The hotel was clean, comfortable, quiet, and the staff was great. We were checked in quickly, bellhop quickly brought our stuff, and champagne, chocolate covered strawberries, and a cupcake were brought to our room to celebrate our honeymoon at no cost with a handwritten note from the woman who checked us in when we first checked in! Very nice touch. She also upgraded us to a nicer view and insured we had a quiet view. We extended our stay at this hotel based on the great service, location, and comfort. They also have an hourly shuttle to the Disney Parks, which was a huge savings from paying gas and parking every day! Very happy and will definitely stay here every time we come back to Orlando!

Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank ranndella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,526 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,581
    1,377
    351
    150
    67
See reviews for
2,555
997
90
1,248
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,345)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
66 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2011

Beautiful rooms, delicious food, friendly service. Second stay here, maybe next time it will be warm enough to use the awesome pool.
The only advice for the hotel is to put speed bumps in the parking structure. On three occasions in two days I was nearly run over by Hilton employees (they had their name tags on) driving too fast around corners.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank regionalcoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2011

We chose the Hilton Bonnet Creek Orlando because of its proximaty to the Disney Half Marathon race we were running in. I can't say enough good things about our stay!! The staff was so professional, nice, and FUN, even when we went down to breakfast at 3:00a.m. Yes, they provided an entire setup of bagels, protein bars, etc -- everything we needed. The night before we had a fantastic carb dinner especially designed for runners. And upon our return after the race, a red carpet ballooned-filled reception celebrated our accomplishments. They simply didn't miss a detail (like getting tiaras when we checked in) and certainly made us feel like princesses :). We look forward to staying here next year!!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lcoleman2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2011

We have stayed for 3 days on the way to Miami and I'm glad that we booked it. Hilton and Waldorf Astoria are gems hidden in the Disney resort area. Our room was spacious and cosy, and we loved the complimentary internet. This is a venue suitable for conferences and weekend /week getaways with option for golfing or just getting in shape with the 24 hour gym. Loved the swimming pools.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ganfina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2011

We stayed at this hotel from 2/26 - 3/1 and we had a great time. My husband had a business meeting at the hotel and we made it into a family trip(2 kids - 11 & 7 yr old). Very modern and clean hotel, great food at restaurants, convenient shuttle to Disney World, nice lounge/bar area in lobby, and great pool(kids loved the lazy river around the pool!) Service was great - staff is extremely friendly. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rhawkinsSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, MN
Level Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2011

Looking at it from the outside, you'd think it was built in the 70's. But the inside is great and staff very helpful. Resort style trapping, so not for a traditional budget traveler. Very pleased with the stay!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2011

Stayed at the Hilton Bonnet Creek between the dates of 25th Feb till 4th March, stayed in a standard double, ample room for two people, great flat screen tv in room, bathroom was immaculate, cleanliness in hotel all round was amazing even the gardens were maintained to the highest, valet parking $20 a day but it is worth it, perfect service. Food in the hotel isn't cheap but again it is very good, we ate for breakfast once in the harvest bistro, amazing choice, try the cheese pancake things, weird but it works, we ate in our room, again perfect service but reassuringly expensive, if you like to be pampered and not be with the crowds, but near enough to be in the parks then this is the one. The pool area is very good, even for small children, the lazy river is strong but don't let this put you off, the one drawback this hotel has and Florida in general is that they cannot have any quiet anywhere, the whole place has music playing to you 24/7 and in the case of the pool it is too loud, intrusive even. With this hotel you also get to use all the facilities at the Waldorf, including spa and golf course. Overall had an amazing time in this hotel and it is in a great location.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gary0023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,001 reviews
6.8 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#43 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,841 reviews
4.0 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,366 reviews
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
2.5 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#6 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#7 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,001 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Prestigia and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing