We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$84
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$110
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$237
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$354
$259
DisneyWorld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $315/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (6,798)
Filter reviews
6,798 results
Traveler rating
4,475
1,621
419
184
99
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,475
1,621
419
184
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharvest bistrola lucelazy riverdisney parksdisney viewkids eat freepool areabeautiful hotelbreakfast buffetlobby barresort feegreat poolself parkinghollywood studiosnear disneythe buszero entry
Filter
Updating list...
3,898 - 3,903 of 6,798 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here over Thanksgiving, and was in the area this past week for my son's baseball tournament.

I LOVE this hotel! Rooms are spacious & clean, the hotel has a great pool with lazy river, and a great hot tub.

The service at the hotel is excellent. We had 1 issue---our air conditioning wasn't getting cold enough. They sent someone right up to fix it, and he gave us a $50 room credit to use at one of the restaurants.

The restaurants on property are AMAZING! La Luce is an Italian place that served excellent food. We loved it.

The Waldorf Astoria is connected to this hotel, and you can charge to your room at either hotel. The Bull & Bear Steakhouse at The Waldorf was unbelievable. (So were the prices), but it was worth it.

TIP TO MAYBE SAVE SOME $$$---

We ended up booking 2 different reservations. We were here for 8 nights, and when I put in all 8 nights, it came up with a rate of $170/night. After we checked in, I kept checking the rates, and I found that if I cut short our original check out date, and check out & checked back in for the last 5 days of our trip, the rate went down to $94/night. All that savings bought me a good dinner at The Bull & Bear. :)

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Midwesternmember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Dear midwesternmember,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation! Thank you for giving such great recognition to our team members for their exceptional service!

We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort and creating another memorable experience!

Best Regards,
Deana H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

The hotel is very comfortable and the restaurants have decent food, but not great. The conference rooms were so cold I would advise bringing a jacket or else to feel comfortable while attending a meeting...

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Maristela G M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Had a great experience at Hilton Bonnet Creek. On R&R from Afghanistan, and the staff went out of their way to make this a memorable stay. Special thanks to Ms. Staphanie Wiese and Vicki Rittberg who run the front desk with charm and efficiency. The hotel is impressive. The Lazy River and pool are inviting and the service was quick and friendly. Families will love this place! Free Shuttle to Disney parks. Great place!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Steve Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Dear Steve Y.,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation! Thank you for giving such great recognition to our team members for their exceptional service!

We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort when you are back from your tour in Afghanistan!

Best Regards,
Deana H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Do NOT park your car with AAA PARKING Valet service......they will damage you car, the hotel and AAA will not take any responsibility. If you do use Valet service, Please check your car after each time they bring your car and before you check out. Worst service! They damaged my Mercedes GL 550 wheels....the car has 360 surround Cameras they still manage to damage my wheels, just because I had checked out the management didn't take any responsibility?????

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Fzandi77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

I stayed at the Hilton Bonnet Creek for a conference in July for 5 nights. The hotel was beautiful, the staff was wonderful and the pool was awesome! The beds were very comfortable and our room overlooked the pool which was great. Would highly recommend if you didn't want to stay at a Disney Hotel. The buses took some time so you had to really plan out your evening since they only come every hour.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Michele428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews