We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel. Wonderful Pool. ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #23 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed July 26, 2014 via mobile

Did a lot of research before booking this hotel for a week long trip to Disney this summer and we weren't disappointed. The common areas of this hotel are elegant, and easy to get around. The rooms were nice and accommodating for the typical family vacation suitcase explosion that takes place when you stay for several days. Sena bar was great to get a drink and take outside on the deck overlooking the pool. Muse coffee/snack shop had good coffee, large selection of pastries and even ice cream. Harvest Bistro was a favorite for breakfast and lunch and server 'Rocky' was the friendliest host we met that week. Rocky was so nice to our 3 year old, that our toddler insisted on saying goodbye to him at the end of the week.

The pool was wonderful, and despite passes to the Disney water parks, our entire family played in the lazy river several times. We took the advice to bring our own inner tubes and it worked out well. The cabana did provide free electric air pumps, so you literally don't have to waste your breath! If you're wondering where you will keep these during the week, many guests simply stuck them in the windows behind the curtain while not in use.

We had a really great experience and will likely stay there again. Thank you to the management, staff, and especially Rocky at the Harvest Bistro for making our vacation memorable!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
4  Thank Jdawg2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2014

Dear JDawg2112,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see that we were so successful during your vacation! Thank you for giving such great recognition to our team members for their exceptional service!

We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the near future!

Best Regards,
Deana H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6,292)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,424 - 3,430 of 6,295 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2014

This hotel was amazing in all aspects. Staff, amenities, pool, food, and service were exemplary. There are several great food options with tastes for everyone. The pool area is the perfect spot for a relaxing afternoon. All the staff I encountered were happy, helpful, and accommodating to any and all requests. The free shuttle to Disney parks is awesome and very convenient. I highly recommend this amazing hotel.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank brewerpride06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Brewerpride06,

Thank you for your five star review! I am so pleased to hear you and your family had such an enjoyable stay and were able to enjoy our pools and all of the resort amenities on-site.

We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Orlando!


Best Regards,
Deana H.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

We had a wonderful time on our recent stay. The staff is incredibly friendly, the room is very clean and our kids had a blast at the pool/lazy river. I highly recommend this hotel and can't wait to take my family back there!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Doug D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2014

Dear Doug D,
Thank you for your wonderful review and considering us the Best Hotel in Orlando! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation!
We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

We booked a room with a view of Downtown Disney and were able to watch the Magic Kingdom fireworks from our room. The hotel is clean & beautiful and the staff was great. The pool is amazing. I would definitely book again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Estefano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2014

Dear Estefano B,
Thank you for your five star review! We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

We were visiting Disney World but also wanted to have some relaxing fun pool time. The lazy river, waterside & zero entry pool made the trip great fun for my 6 year old, 2 year old and 70 year old mother. Extremely relaxing. The two nights we were playing at the pool in the evening we could see the fireworks while we ate at the pool bar bistro. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had breakfast at the Harvest Bistro every morning and the food was yummy. The servers we had talked to use every day even if they were not waiting on our table. They went out of there way to make us all feel welcome. Great get away on the Disney property.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Matthew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2014

Dear Matthew G,
Thank you for your five star review! I am so pleased to hear you and your family had such an enjoyable stay and enjoyed all our hotel amenities.Thank you for giving such great recognition to our team members for their exceptional service! We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

We decided to book this hotel simply because the good reviews and the shuttle service to Disney World. We took our honey moon with our two children, 4 and 23 months. As soon as you pull up to the hotel you feel welcomed. The men working by the door are there to take your bags if you like while you check in. They are also able to assist you if you need a town car or parking. We didn't come with a car and didn't mind bringing our luggage up ourselves so we proceeded to check in. We were greet by friendly staff you handed us our keys and quick overview of the hotel amenities. The rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. It was truly a pleasant 11 night stay. I did not have to worry about my children touching dirty furniture or running around barefoot on the carpet because it was spotless. The room was beyond my expectations for cleanliness. The amenities are wonderful as well. Everyday after we visited one of the Disney world parks we would spend the rest of the evening in the pool/lazy river. The lazy river is something I wish I could have brought home. It was always a good way to end the day. The food in the hotel is fairly priced and tastes phenomenal. I especially loved Zeta bar and Sushi Lounge. I have not had sushi that good anywhere else. Also for any reviews from others pointing out that the food is expensive hasn't taken into consideration the quality and the convenience of the dining areas in the hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. I look forward to the next time I take a vacation to Orlando.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MoMi1065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2014

Dear MoMi 1065,
Thank you for your five star review! I am so pleased to hear that we were able to host you for your Honeymoon, and you had such an enjoyable stay, and were able to enjoy all the Resort amenities.

We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

We just got back from a six day stay at the hilton, we enjoyed it very much. They had free shuttles which are really chartered buses running to several places throughout the day. The hotel was very nice inside, they have an arcade, several places to eat, a coffee shop, and a small disney themed store. We ate at the pool side grill which I thought was a good deal for the prices, the drinks as typical are overpriced. The most overpriced option is their breakfast buffet which is $25 per person. It was very crowded, they have it setup to where the omelette stations are in a bad place, causing a line that stops pretty much everyone from getting items around the line.

All in all, I'd stay there again it's a nice property in a convenient location.

Room Tip: We had a disney view room and could see the fireworks at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kctravellers3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2014

Dear Kctravellers3,
Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#31 of 342 in Orlando
4,557 reviews
3.7 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 342 in Orlando
1,503 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#55 of 342 in Orlando
5,381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Hyatt Regency Orlando
#30 of 342 in Orlando
5,906 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#4 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#5 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $175 - $432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1009
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,009 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TravelUp, Prestigia, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing