We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Friendly and Awesome Lazy River”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #23 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

This was my second stay at Bonnet Creek. It is a great hotel in Orlando! I valet parked the car, which was well worth the extra money! Staff was friendly and very accommodating...Hotel is exceptionally clean and beds are very comfortable! Pool and lazy river are awesome for kids and adults as well! We had lunch poolside and the good was very good. Breakfast was pricey, but a nice selection of food...They did not charge for my daughter, which was also a nice surprise! The transportation to the Disney Parks is as good as if you stayed at one of the Disney Resorts! I love this Hilton property and will definitely stay here next time I am in Orlando!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Edith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2014

Dear Edith D,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek! I am so pleased to hear you and your family had such an enjoyable stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great vacation!

Best,
Tricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6,284)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,765 - 3,771 of 6,285 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2014

I recommend the Hilton at Bonnet Creek. My family had a wonderful stay and will return next year. The pool and lazy river were wonderful for the kids on our day off from Disney. Location is great and the facilities are very nice. It's not cheap but was worth the extra money for us.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2014

Dear Ken C,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek! We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy some of our amenities in your time off from the parks. I hope to welcome you back for another great stay!

Best,
Tricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

If you need a weekend to unwind that offers you many choices, close to Disney and the hotel has enough to keep you satisfied by itself, golf,pool,and spa. Because it is attached to the Waldorf you have at least 5 different resturants to choose from..There also is transportation to the different Disney parks.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear Robert S,

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am happy to see you were able to have such a relaxing time with us and hope to welcome you back in the future!

Kind Regards,

Megan B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

One of the best hotels period in the Orlando area. Located inside Disney property, great resort pool. No need to go to the parks to enjoy your stay. Stayed several times always a treat. Best hotel in the Disney area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 433dianam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2014

Dear 433DianaM,

Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back for another flawless stay!

Best,
Tricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

I was amazed at the level of sevice I received from the staff, whether it was the pool, the restaurants, the shops, or the lobby. Good and quick breakfast buffet to start the day off. My wife loved the lazy river that encircled the pool and the restaurants are awesome. Treat yourself and walk over to the Waldorf (sister hotel) and eat at the Bull and Bear. It's pricey, so bring your credit card, but wow, you won't be disappointed. Take my word for it. Stay here. It's close to Disney and kid friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Joseph A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tugce M, Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Dear Joseph A,

It is wonderful to learn that you had a great experience with our staff members. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and positive feedback regarding our lazy river and restaurants. It seems like you truly enjoyed a relaxing and memorable experience by our pool! We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us and we hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

This hotel is an excellent value right in the Buena Vista area with shuttle service to the Disney Theme parks. We usually stay in a Disney property at 2x's the price right next door. This was a much better value, much quieter, the food and service was better. Overall a better experience in the area at half the price.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank William Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Dear William Y,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that the service provided by our hotel was exceptional! We hope to welcome you back to the resort in the futrue!

Kind Regards,

Megan Bruce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

if you are like our family, you might have a tough time leaving the palm trees and lazy river of the expansive pool environment to head to the parks. the rooms at the hotel are quiet, the beds terrific, the staff goes out of its way to accommodate your every request and if they make a mistake, they go above and beyond the extra effort to make it right.

reserve a room here with great confidence that you will enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KAL94105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tugce M, Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear KAL94105,

What a great review! It is truly wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay at our Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Resort and we appreciate that you've shared your perspective. We look forward to sharing your review with our staff, as your comments will bring a smile to their faces when they learn how much you enjoyed your visit. We hope you'll have the chance to visit with us again soon, as it would be our pleasure to welcome you back. Thank you for sharing your review with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#30 of 342 in Orlando
4,551 reviews
3.7 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 342 in Orlando
1,501 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#54 of 342 in Orlando
5,378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Hyatt Regency Orlando
#29 of 342 in Orlando
5,900 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#4 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#5 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $178 - $433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1009
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,009 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TravelUp, Prestigia, Agoda, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing