We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AMAZING HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #24 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“AMAZING HOTEL”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We took the kids to Disney for the first time this past Christmas. The hotel was AMAZING! A MUST BOOK HOTEL RIGHT IN DISNEY VILLAGE. Helpful staff, great restaurants in the hotel (kids eat free at the buffet). Rooms were respectable and we were able to see some of the fireworks from Epcot from our room. The kids enjoyed the lazy river and water slide (only downfall was you had to purchase your own tubes and take home with you?!? they were only $8 but still!) There were no lack of chairs by the pool, easy access to food/drinks at the outside restaurant. At night we watched movies by the pool on the "dive in" There were couches and fire pits to keep us warm on cool nights. I would definitely choose this hotel again. The shuttle bus took us straight to the Magic Kingdom gates (or any park) and ran every half hour I think. We bought our park tickets in the lobby to save time during the busy season. Attached to the Waldorf Astoria and share the spa grounds. Great asian fusion bar lounge for adults, arcade for kids and also a gift shop (prices were cheaper than disney gift shops). A MUST BOOK HOTEL RIGHT IN DISNEY VILLAGE. We are still talking about what a great time we had!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank 407Trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mirabeladragoiu, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
We are so happy to see that you had such a memorable experience at our beautiful property! It looks like we have succefuly achieved our goal with your stay. Thank you for choosing Hilton Bonnet Creek and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,614 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,635
    1,399
    355
    154
    71
See reviews for
2,609
1,008
91
1,264
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,360)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jupiter, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was very satisfactory with decent view of Disney World. The breakfast buffet was very good. Very convenient location from DW and other attractions. Will return when we visit DW again!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Hyung Joo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mirabeladragoiu, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our property! Thank you for beeing so apreciative about or staff. Your feedback will shared with our entire team of profesionals! Thank you for choosing Hilton Bonnet Creek!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 21, 2014

My family stayed at this hotel for our visit to Disney World. The hotel was beautiful and airy. We stayed in a king jr suite which was very spacious for our family of 5. We requested a room on a higher level and had a beautiful view of their gorgeous pool and golf course. The staff was very attentive. They quickly brought us a cot, made up the foldout bed and brought us water.The staff member helping us was incredibly pleasant. Breakfast the next day was delicious and everyone enjoyed it. Hotel was so close to all of the parks. We decided to drive the short trip to the parks but there were shuttles all day going there.We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mirabeladragoiu, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to write such a beautiful review about our property! We are glad to see that you found everything so convenient and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
100 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. Nice and clean, good breakfast and good amenities. Since we were there to visit the parks, the best part of the stay was the shuttle. It was always on time, both coming and going, and it ran enough that you didn't have to wait very long. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Justin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Thank you very much for your wonderful review!

I am so happy to hear your stay was excellent! We cannot wait to welcome you back to the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek!

Best Regards,

Megan B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2014

We stayed here for the Disney Marathon Weekend (Dopey challenge, ran all 4 races). They were SOOO great to runners. They had a runner's concierge, goodie bags, a runners reception (FREE DRINKS!), shuttle service to the races, and incredibly supportive staff. If you are looking for a hotel for a Disney run, this one was amazing. I've stayed at a large number of Hilton brand hotels (Diamond member) and this property stands out well above most. Great Job!

Room Tip: Try to get a view of Disney parks. We saw fireworks from our room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Colin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Dear Colin W,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and congratulations on completing the Challenge! I am thrilled to hear you had such an enjoyable stay and I hope to welcome you back!

Best,
Tricia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2014

We traveled to Orlando in late December for 4 nights. The hotel itself was beautiful, and the rooms were extremely nice. The decor in the rooms is not overdone, and is very simplistic. The lobby is quite nice, and seems to well kept and clean. Check-in process was OK. But in terms of the staff, two departments stood out. The concierges and the 24 hour coffee shop in the lobby. Every concierge we came in contact was nice, and extremely helpful (they didn't seem bothered when we asked lots of questions). The lady who works at the gift shop at night, was probably the nicest person I have ever encountered in a hotel. She always remembered us, and asked us how our day had been and was just an overall wonderful person. The only two things I would say that need to be worked on, is A) explaining the charges (incidentals/resort fee) upon check-in. Unfortunately, the girl who checked us in didn't explain any of that, so when we questioned it upon check out, another girl explained to us what the charges were (very nicely though). And B) the room service food, I was not that impressed and neither was the other person with me. Overall it was a nice experience, and I would return to this hotel in the future. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ec1807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Dear EC1807,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay! I am thrilled our concierge and coffee shop exceeded your expectations, and have shared your feedback regarding check-in and In Room Dining with our team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek for another great stay!

Best,
Tricia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Tx
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Stayed 4 nights for the Disney Marathon weekend in January. This hotel is ideally situated near Epcot for the start/finish of each race. Never had any issues with driving myself via rental car to get to/from the hotel for the races. The hotel did recognize the marathon weekend event - but sadly they only provided transportation to the 1/2 marathon and full marathon on Saturday and Sunday. It would be great if they recognized and did this for the 5k and 10k that were Thursday and Friday as well.
The hotel and room were both clean. Comfortable beds. Offered free wifi in the rooms - which seemed to work fine for my iPad but not my iPhone.
Some reviews mentioned no in-room safes - but they do have an in-room safe - ours was located inside the nightstand between the queen beds (not in the closet like some hotels).
We were on the 15th floor and had good water pressure in the shower.
Some reviews say to request the pool side view - which you pay $10 more a night for. I wouldn't necessarily recommend paying for this upgrade unless you really like to look out a window.
Overall we had a good stay. I would recommend this hotel and we would stay there again.

Room Tip: If you want pool/downtown Disney views - ask for a room located North of the elevator banks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank David_in_Dallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
Dear David_in_Dallas,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay for Marathon Weekends! We are constantly striving to improve the experience for runners, and very much appreciate your feedback! I look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!

Best,
Tricia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 335 in Orlando
4,058 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#44 of 335 in Orlando
4,901 reviews
3.9 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#19 of 335 in Orlando
7,705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
3.3 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
1,381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#5 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#6 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,001 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Jetsetter and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing