We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great stay & a great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #24 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
187 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“A great stay & a great location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

We wanted a quick getaway near Disney. The price wasn't bad for the amenities and location. The king bed room was spacious. The bed and pillows were really comfortable. The WiFi was ATT, which we have. The fitness center was well equipped with complimentary towels and water refills. The bathroom was a shower-only. Be careful as it is slippery when you step inside. Otherwise, very nice.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank mommytravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback and sharing your positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit in the future! Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,626 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,646
    1,400
    355
    154
    71
See reviews for
2,618
1,009
91
1,266
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,363)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Girard, Ohio, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

Stayed at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek from 9-28-13 to 10-5-13. This stay exceeded our expectations. I am very concerned with cleanliness & spent a lot of time reading reviews etc on Trip Advisor. We felt very comfortable here from the moment we arrived. Rooms were very clean, beds very comfy & rooms very quiet. Pool was great & very clean. The hotel staff was always courteous & helpful. We used the shuttle bus to Disney parks, did not need to rent a car. Buses always on time & are a great way to go. We ate breakfast each morning at Harvest Bistro which was good before heading to parks. Also had lunch there one day & dinner one night at La Luce which was very good. Overall we thought food was very good. Would love to go back again & would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Vicki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback and we are of course very happy to hear we exceeded your expectations dring your stay with us. Thank you also for your positive feedback regarding the rooms, Disney transportation, and food and beverage experience you had. Our goal is to always exceed our guests expectations, so we are very excited to hear that we did just that. We look forward to welcoming you back again to the resort in the future. Warm Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn, Massachusetts
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

A Clean room is so important and that is what we had here. Keep up the good work!! Rory at the front desk is very helpful & friendly. Hotel checked in on me after finding out I was ill during my stay. Clean room, Great Pool area, Would not stay anywhere else. Please fix the shower, water gets all over the floor and can be dangerous. We will be back!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Melanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you Melanie M for your review. Our team takes great pride in ensuring that all our rooms are cleaned to perfection. We have been able to get the shower fixed. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Rory and our team are looking forward welcoming you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russellville, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

My granddaughter, sister and niece recently went to Disneyworld and stayed at the Hilton Bonnet Creek. It was perfect! Pools, lazy river, slide, daily fun programs for the kids, transportation to and from the parks . . . This hotel had it all and more. The staff was congenial and helpful. The rooms were nicely appointed and comfortable. When I go back, this is the only place I will stay!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tracey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Tracy C, we are pleased to hear that we are the only place you will stay on your next visit to Orlando. Can't wait to welcome you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
89 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

The Hilton at Bonnet Creek is an fantastic choice if visiting the Orlando area.
My daughter and I stayed here for our trip to Disney World and I would stay there again and again.
The hotel was far more affordable than any Disney property and in my opinion was an upgrade.
They offer free shuttle service to Disney all day long, have an amazing pool with a lazy river, have excellent restaurant choices, a coffee bar, a regular bar, a restaurant and bar outside next to the pool and more. The coffee bar had lots of fun treats for a night time snack!
They have activities all day and showed Disney movies by the pool at night.
The hotel was beautiful and clean.
Our room was on the 9th floor, was comfortable and quiet.
As a Hilton Honors member, I was also given an upgraded room and other amenities that made our stay very special. My daughter thanked me over and over again for having us stay there, A vacation that my daughter will remember forever!
The room rate was really good, but they tack on a required resort fee and parking fee. I don't like when hotels do that; charge fees to park on their property, or charge for amenities of the hotel, but the rate was still very competitive.
The only thing I would like to see them change is to provide tubes for the pool rather than forcing me to buy them $6-$14 each. I probably won't get to use them again.

Room Tip: Rooms with a view of Disney overlook the pool which is nice, but you don't really gain any actua...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ldbga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear about your wonderful experience with us and we hope to see you again soon for another stay in the future. Thank you again and warm regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz, California, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

This hotel has some very impressive features. The stonework in the lobby is incredibly sharp, and the grounds are immaculate. The pool here is huge with lots of curves and bends. This may be the highest quality Hilton I've been to.

As far as the rooms go, I stayed in an "upgraded" room with a King bed on the top (18th) floor. The granite tile in the bathroom is a great touch, and the room (facing West) has an amazing view of the pool, Waldorf Astoria golf course, and parts of Disney's Pop Century resort. I most appreciated that the room was equipped with a real fridge with lots of space to store all kinds of food, not just the mini-bar style fridge so many hotels have these days. Even better, there was no wet bar or snack-center to accidentally be charged when just knocking things over on the counter. As far as work-enablement, the room has a nice digital display conference phone and desk with a wired high speed connection, although I found the wireless to be just as good in my room.

A word of caution on the "high speed" Internet, you will be capped at 2mb/s download. A little disappointing considering my phone's LTE service easily let me run north of 15mb/s from the room, but at least it was sufficient to use for VoIP and other basic Internet services.

Other Hotel services here are pretty good, I really liked the bar. It's extremely comfy and the bartenders are on their game. Despite having a large crowd and two conferences at the hotel, there was still no wait in the evening. Some of the other perks here are free Wifi for AT&T Wireless customers (attwifi hotspot), and possibly free wifi for Hilton Honors guests (mine was free), just keep in mind the "high speed" cap above. For the grounds, Hotel guests are also welcome at the neighboring Waldorf Astoria facilities and there's a free shuttle between the two hotels.

Self parking is super easy, there's an entire garage for this hotel and has a covered walkway to the lobby entrance. Parking is about $16/day when I stayed here.

All in all, a very nice stay, in what to me was a very quiet hotel. I can't say how this ranks to the neighboring Disney resorts, but overall, it is a very nice place as a Hilton.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side have a view of the golf course and distant neighboring resort.
See more room tips
Green Features: No comp/points for forgoing room service like at SPG brand hotels.
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Dave P, Thank you for your great detailed review of your experience with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back the next time your travels call for Orlando!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

Great place to spend sometime with the family. Lazy river was great, resort was clean, staff was prompt and friendly. Valet Parking is pricey. Restaurant is reasonable for the area quality is decent as well. We plan to visit again. I would recommend a visit

Stayed August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ForkliftGuy55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
ForkLiftGuy55, thank you for your TripAdvisor review. Pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward welcoming you back for another stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#27 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,063 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#43 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,912 reviews
3.9 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#20 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
3.3 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,383 reviews
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#5 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#6 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1009
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,001 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing