We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely hotel and comfortable bed to sleep in” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #24 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Honeybunny1950
Level Contributor
81 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel and comfortable bed to sleep in”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

My husband and I stayed one night at this lovely hotel. The room was spotlessly clean, the bed was comfortable and you can even obtain transportation to hotel next door for dinner, spa services, etc.
We had breakfast the next morning before check-out. The food was good but unfortunately, there were several tables of misbehaving children(running around tables, screaming and throwing food on floor). Couldn't wait to leave dining room but of course, this was not fault of hotel; just bad parenting!!
We will return to play golf on beautiful looking course next visit.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Honeybunny1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,526 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,581
    1,377
    351
    150
    67
See reviews for
2,555
997
90
1,248
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,345)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Morriston, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

The rooms were nice and very quiet.Every staff member were very pleasant. .The bed very comfy. The elevators move quick. The place was very nice inside. has two pools, that were suppose to be heated NOT NO WAY NO HOW. It was very cold...

Room Tip: the higher the floor the better. I knew someone who was on the second floor looked out the window an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nmartinFla_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for the second time at Christmas. Staff were lovely. Despite checking various booking options directly with the hotel well in advance we asked to pay additional resort charge to use Gym and facilities. This was payable even for days when when we wold be in parks etc. Hotel seems very focussed on additional charges. On Christmas day we were asked for $125 to use the bicycles for a short cycle around the resort. Breakfast was crazy busy, with long waits to get a table. ( not a 5 star experience)

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Willowmount
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2013

I stayed here for a weekend visit to Orlando. The hotel is relatively new and has a nice modern, open feel. The lobby bar is visible right when you walk in with plenty of seating at the bar and in couches and chairs surrounding the bar space; martini choices were limited. There also is a sushi bar (Zeta) with cocktails off the main lobby, very chic. The guest room and bathroom were spacious; our king room overlooked the pool area and golf course. This hotel has very long hallways, so don't forget anything or it could be a long walk back to your room. The pool area is large, the ambiance with the tall palms and landscaping is serene, and there is plenty of seating segregated into sections, so it's easy to find a quite space to relax. There is a lazy river that circles the main pool area. Unfortunately, we waited over an hour before we saw a server poolside - we gave up and walked to the pool grille to place our order. The manager was extremely apologetic for the slow service and offered us free drinks and a discount on our food order. There is a very nice coffee shop in the lobby that serves specialty coffess and al a carte breakfast and lunch items. The cafe on the lower level has an excellent hot and cold buffet with a great omelette station (our server claimed they have the best omelettes in Orlando - I have to admit mine was very, very good). One plus for Disney visitors - there is a Disney store on property, so we were able to purchase our tickets to Epcot at the hotel and then take the shuttle to the park (which ran all day from park opening to close). The Hilton connects to the Waldorf and I would have liked to walk over and see that property, but we ran out of time.

Room Tip: As for a room on the back side of the hotel that overlooks the pool and golf course.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NeverLoseUrPlace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2013

Positives - gorgeous park like setting and gorgeous pool area. The Italian restaurant on site is terrific. Pool bar/restaurant food excellent and imaginative. Service at restaurants excellent. Valet service excellent. Check in excellent. Room was spacious, up to date, comfortable. Drawbacks - halls and lobby area were dirty. Our stay was immediately after New Years so they may have been recovering from peak business/sold out weeks.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Osmurfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
214 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

Perfect location, spotless and staff are exceptional.

Rooms are spacious, offer everything you would need- nice bathrooms smellies, hairdryers etc.
Pools are fab, although i didnt go in, the lazy river looked a beautiful and would be a perfect day to relax with a nice book.
Restaurants all offer great food and service. Definately recommend!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rachel_a_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlands UK
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a conference late Jan and had a great stay. From start to finish everything was smooth and felt 'easy'. Check in was swift and service throughout was great. Room was above average but slightly dissapointed by leaky shower with no power and non working tv remote! Gym is great, loads of equipment, clean and well maintained. Nice running route (if only they could just mark it out in some way!). Food was great considering they were catering for the masses and breakfast staff were very quick. Wifi set up for the conference was great but I suspect you'd have had to pay if just staying normally. Brilliant frequent free bus service to main attractions which was prompt and easy to get to. Pool area was lovely and a real sun trap with what looked to be a fun lazy river and slides. I don't usually go for these kind of resorts but would definately come here myself.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vickisopinion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,001 reviews
6.8 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#43 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,841 reviews
4.0 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,366 reviews
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
2.5 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#6 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#7 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,001 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Prestigia and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing